Habrosus
From Larkin? Frequent and short journey?Rm15 take kkkl bus can go kluang already![]()

thanks everyone who read and posted useful advice
I haven't booked Capri yet. and yes it's best to stay in Hyatt so can travel less. will probably like to explore Pelangi or Sentosa first plus Paradigm mall for al 2d 1n there.
Did a check at Google traffic. indeed Skudai highway and exiting JjBCC very busy
Probably kiv my trip till December or take a day trip in on weekdays
do you guys have some travel group into jb. you all make it sound like it's some hdb township
lol

Saturday, usually grab fare is higher. Every grab driver go CIQ to pick sinkies, other area less driver.
Skali I stay at perling area book grab to bukit indah, waiting more than 15mins for grab car, coz no driver and many drivers cancel.
Now i rather take bus everywhere on Saturday...
thanks everyone who read and posted useful advice
I haven't booked Capri yet. and yes it's best to stay in Hyatt so can travel less. will probably like to explore Pelangi or Sentosa first plus Paradigm mall for al 2d 1n there.
Did a check at Google traffic. indeed Skudai highway and exiting JjBCC very busy
do you guys have some travel group into jb. you all make it sound like it's some hdb township
lol
You don’t hang around this thread often, so you have absolutely no idea how much money I am willing to pay to see Santyball go on a group trip with MMS, Ago, Hab, Andrew, Song etc. I don’t think they would make it past the e-gate, and I’m being generous.thanks everyone who read and posted useful advice
lol
Just book Hyatt and go ba, don't overwhelm yourself with too much information if you are new to JB. It's such a huge city and will take more than one trip to figure out the tricks and tips of everything.
Some of the old birds here have been chionging JB for more than 10 years. It's like second home to them. Some even have actual homes and apartments in JB, and I suspect maybe xiao san too.![]()
So you have come to the right place ! Please update when you return !
Should be ask driver and pay cash
That's true. The ppl you named have crowd phobia and are afraid of confrontation.You don’t hang around this thread often, so you have absolutely no idea how much money I am willing to pay to see Santyball go on a group trip with MMS, Ago, Hab, Andrew, Song etc. I don’t think they would make it past the e-gate, and I’m being generous.
Go daytrip first la lol. Ur xiaomi why cant do in a day?thanks everyone who read and posted useful advice
lol
I think those listed under Cross Border buses might not have short distance fares? Because we've never seen anyone tap out?What buses do you take for internal travel around BI area ?
I want to ask if I take a CW bus say from Sutera Mall to the next few bus stops and drop off at say Nusa bestari area how does the charges work ? Cos if I tap my CC or or Manjalink on any CC, it's immediate RM6 deduction already for all the way until KSAB custom. No short fare fees right ?
You don’t hang around this thread often, so you have absolutely no idea how much money I am willing to pay to see Santyball go on a group trip with MMS, Ago, Hab, Andrew, Song etc. I don’t think they would make it past the e-gate, and I’m being generous.
Sit on the fence no fun !I think those listed under Cross Border buses might not have short distance fares? Because we've never seen anyone tap out?
I could be wrong... Need to see how the fares are listed on their website...
The J buses have distance based fare with manja.What buses do you take for internal travel around BI area ?
I want to ask if I take a CW bus say from Sutera Mall to the next few bus stops and drop off at say Nusa bestari area how does the charges work ? Cos if I tap my CC or or Manjalink on any CC, it's immediate RM6 deduction already for all the way until KSAB custom. No short fare fees right ?
can lah. i was thinking on a weekday for the xiaomi with quicker turnaround. it doesnt look too hard to navigate on grab/bus on off-peak hours.Go daytrip first la lol. Ur xiaomi why cant do in a day?
You not driving right? You gonna lug your electronic around?can lah. i was thinking on a weekday for the xiaomi with quicker turnaround. it doesnt look too hard to navigate on grab/bus on off-peak hours.
then was considering a 1 night stay to bring my w and boy along to eat and look see.
the shared information is great; and useful to plan for this...
You not driving right? You gonna lug your electronic around?
?? Catch no ball ?!
Btw theres a xiaomi stall at ksl too. Nt sure if there can do wat u wanna do.no, not driving. just a small device so no problem
i was thinking if doing a stay then drop the luggage/haversack at the hotel. but best is at the mall hotel itself, first. then more time to go around.