Piggychicken
Junior Member
- Joined
- Feb 24, 2019
- Messages
- 73
- Reaction score
- 0
Had log into the joint Acceptance portal to accept the offer but it hangs , and cannot print out . Thus re log into system and view and shown that "You have previously accepted the Course . So it mean already confirmed accepted the course ? or must I re submit again because below show all uni offer course including the course I had accepted . Please advise , Thank you
Last edited: