Jollibean outlet at Pioneer MRT station tio repossessed by SMRT.

win_man

wah no pay rent ah but not surprising la. Got one i drink Jollibean using shopee voucher drink once can liao.

PrinceY

They already getting smaller? quite surprised with the numbers of outlets when i was looking thru the 1 for 1 deal on shopee.. Think recently they also launched some monthly membership/rewards card for daily soy milk or sth..

li9ht5peed

you ppl don't laugh. our economy isn't doing well as the figures show. alot of ppl are losing their jobs, and it's going to accelerate with AI in the future. with robots, even cleaning, security and phv jobs are at risk

your high hdb prices is probably a mirage in the desert. many malls have empty units

hoolala

Jollibean is the round mee jian kueh or the triangle one?

Mystyque

Uncle contract/lease ends thats why repossession

A normal end of contract/lease won’t have such a notice pasted on the store front. You will have time and opportunity to move out any equipment, leftover stocks and such.

This kind of notice is only pasted when landlord sibei dulan give you chance and time to pay up rental liao. Paste notices liao you are not allowed to move anything.

Checkyrmed

A normal end of contract/lease won’t have such a notice pasted on the store front. You will have time and opportunity to move out any equipment, leftover stocks and such.

This kind of notice is only pasted when landlord sibei dulan give you chance and time to pay up rental liao. Paste notices liao you are not allowed to move anything.
They are part of the Berjaya Group, IIRC.

mooseolly

Their soya milk sibei diluted I buy the wet market one is cheaper and better.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.