Jpae result 2011

eriolmoon2008

Result release soon in 2pm. Come and celebrate whether you have gotten or not gotten your courses.:s12:

Good Luck everyone!!!

eriolmoon2008

Oh yeah. So I heard this forum used to have alot of info regarding poly have gone. No wonder no one post.

afrovillain

electronics & computer engg i believe
all e best in poly every1 :s13:
exemption for 1st year poly is for HNitec with 3.5gpa or above i tink

Ouh. i tot the exemptions have been phased out. My friends enter poly with a GPA of 4 from Nitec and still got no exemptions! Depend on poly issit?

ReGrEtTeD

industrial and operations management in RP good meh?? i oso kana that 1.. sian leh... studied biotech in ITE.. now change to Engineering.. like no link.. kaoz.. what should i do??

red_john

industrial and operations management in RP good meh?? i oso kana that 1.. sian leh... studied biotech in ITE.. now change to Engineering.. like no link.. kaoz.. what should i do??

i've already studied civil structural engineering in ite, so i'm not sure if you are familliar with engineering maths. as for the course good or not, it's all the same bro. there's no such thing as a bad course, it's how u want to study it.. no matter what, it's still DIPLOMA, better than nth. this is my 2nd choice..my first choice is at SP civil structural with business, so it doesn't really matter to me v:)

ReGrEtTeD

but hor.. if i really take up the course.. then in future i go back to biotech line.. still using my higher nitec cert instead of dip right.. ???? although its still dip but interest counts.

Aresden

i've already studied civil structural engineering in ite,
urrr nitec got such course ah?
but hor.. if i really take up the course.. then in future i go back to biotech line.. still using my higher nitec cert instead of dip right.. ???? although its still dip but interest counts.

mayb u can take a step further, find out uni courses(biotech line) that requires tat certain diploma

red_john

urrr nitec got such course ah?

mayb u can take a step further, find out uni courses(biotech line) that requires tat certain diploma

i'm from the last batch of nitec in civil and structural engineering. This yr already changed to higher nitec, no more nitec :s22:

jordjmax

haizz, unsuccessful. nitec 3.1. Go rp website apply dae, also cannot, not eligible for any course. Only left nanyang dae... very emo now

eriolmoon2008

haizz, unsuccessful. nitec 3.1. Go rp website apply dae, also cannot, not eligible for any course. Only left nanyang dae... very emo now

I feel for u man cause it happen to me last time. You can make choice now to either go H.nitec or go work full time and study part time.

-----
This message is sent from HWZ forums iPhone app

Aresden

i'm from the last batch of nitec in civil and structural engineering. This yr already changed to higher nitec, no more nitec :s22:

tats kool, so all the modules r the same? or they made it more difficult?

red_john

tats kool, so all the modules r the same? or they made it more difficult?

less practical, more theory.. more advanced engineering maths i think with algebra. so it should be more difficult in higher nitec

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.