JS - 国人在瑞士拿二等车票坐一等座被罚款,认为瑞士不友好,歧视中国人。你们觉得呢?

Amaterasu

In Europe usually they go by honor system. They give trust, you show respect by paying your dues.

If you want to pull a tiong kok style, people won't give you any quarters when get caught.

Oxygenatedwater

Because many many badly behaved Chinese like to commit crime thereafter boost in xhs that can do this, do that with no problem. So other people follow.

When finally suay enough to get challenged and fined etc will cry discrimination.

Their standard behavior, barbarians.

lol no wonder more and more 沒有公德心 people in sg and all around... is got this kind of videos on this kind of platforms teaching people how to break the law..

SecretAgent

Actually, she cannot deal with it ... She shouldn't go out anywhere..

Cheeenah is fine what she says it herself!

kennysme

We were on a train in switzerland on a first class cabin then this elderly man from china walked in mid journey and sat down - was telling my daughter he'd get a hefty fine(>$100) if the conductors came by but lucky for him they didn't come round. Also in italy two tourists on a bus got fined because they didn't tap in (@$50).

boredom2012

Used to it. They expect people to give up their train seat for them in train while their ticket show stand only tickets

8.41 复制打开抖音,看看【群众新闻网的作品】# 媒体原创 两女孩买三张硬座票,无座乘客想坐被拒... https://v.douyin.com/WPEZ1QL_TAs/ :2pm RxF:/ J@i.cN 10/09

CI

Getting the impression the conductor seen too many similar such nonsense, so jitao just fine and dun give face. No need explanation and waste time.

Oxygenatedwater

Getting the impression the conductor seen too many similar such nonsense, so jitao just fine and dun give face. No need explanation and waste time.
too many cases already also got video to teach their fellow people how to cheat the system jian guai bu guai

jumpthepig

We were on a train in switzerland on a first class cabin then this elderly man from china walked in mid journey and sat down - was telling my daughter he'd get a hefty fine(>$100) if the conductors came by but lucky for him they didn't come round. Also in italy two tourists on a bus got fined because they didn't tap in (@$50).

I heard some young Sinkies love to sneak into the extra legroom/premium seats on Scoot. Don't believe me? Go ask any Scoot flight attendant. 😂 😂 😂

coyote

This Switzerland, China thread belonged to cal thread. Mod please move thread. Why ts post in edmw?

Amaterasu

How come she looks like Marcus from ......

WEAPONS !!!

weapons-2.jpg

doratch

It's becos of people like them that we sometimes also kena bad service when holidating where the locals intially thot we are tiong.

Thats why, when lao auntie me, goes to other countries, I will speak English niah... and I will speak it softly and ends with "Thank You" and be polite. And always smile.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.