Judging from Lim Chee Guan queue, Singapore economy still huat ah!!!

satkimania

The noises about economy slowdown and things getting expensive are just destroyed by the long queues at Lim Chee Guan.

My previous threads about making deflation in Singapore should be destroyed. I had lose faith in advocating things to be cheaper in Singapore so I have turned to the dark side and join in the crowd to make more expensive things... I will wish my HDB will reach millions, don't have kids... The higher price the HDB the better... I'll spend all my salary and contribute hard to Singapore economy... I love to sinkie pawn sinkie from now on... PAP polices I will support GAO GAO and shrugged off the opposition supporters here cause I learn one thing... Singaporeans are not united

Si bei song lol

Visor9999

Long queues is good for big eaters like us who go other people house to consume

Soracak

voucher_icon_2025.png

shock

Malls also many people. So people did not go JB malls.

Justanewbie

Yes, DTF index strong, condo units swept up, sinkies huat.

only EDMW forever recession depression.

bombshell

But recession in EDMW sibei jialat.
BBFAs receding hairline almost botak liao.

cyke69sg

The noises about economy slowdown and things getting expensive are just destroyed by the long queues at Lim Chee Guan.

My previous threads about making deflation in Singapore should be destroyed. I had lose faith in advocating things to be cheaper in Singapore so I have turned to the dark side and join in the crowd to make more expensive things... I will wish my HDB will reach millions, don't have kids... The higher price the HDB the better... I'll spend all my salary and contribute hard to Singapore economy... I love to sinkie pawn sinkie from now on... PAP polices I will support GAO GAO and shrugged off the opposition supporters here cause I learn one thing... Singaporeans are not united

Si bei song lol
Keep telling people many SGreans rich.
High salaries. Low tax
Investments doing well. No tax.
SGreans poor is fake one. Or very very few only

Wu-Han Clan

Si bei song lol
broo... i oso like tt nw... i go COE thread always hoping for $200k..... something i notice abt sinkies.... no money they oso will find money for the best things in life... cheap or exp they oso will get it...

young tt time... go visit less well to do relatives... can see their snacks and bak kwa is no brand type... more worst than supermkt brand... bt we juz eat.... nv complain...

nw social media era... everyone want face... less well to do oso want face... :s11: :s11: :s11: go their house still gt kele pineapple tarts.. lcg bak kwa... orange they buy hallabong... :s11: :s11: :s11:

icebleue

This year no video of contractor sending Bangladeshi worker to queue for Bak kwa. Seems like economy quite bad leh. And also no restriction on how much you can buy.

itedino

I never buy. My family member Kanna cancer.so stop eating process food.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.