Only work ball when drop on the floor, it will bounce back to you

The rest when drop on floor will shatter to pieces

So difficult to juggle all of them

Tschuus

Why you care so much about friends till it stresses you so much? Just drop it .

Witch King

I only juggle work and family balls. Occasionally I juggle my balls in the toilet.
Rest of the balls totally given up.

huphoe

health is the most important ball , its affect you , then all balls will affect

AuraKUPO

You juggling 5 balls while earning 10k a month and still complain. What about the people in Vietnam, Philippines, and Africa? They also juggling 5 balls, some only 4 balls because they are jobless. Did they complain?

hahaedmw

health is the most important ball , its affect you , then all balls will affect

just maintain health, cheong and prepare to die at 55. uplorry, cpf all give to spouse and childreb. everything settle. your work ball dont, everything then will be affectes

Money no have

You juggling 5 balls while earning 10k a month and still complain. What about the people in Vietnam, Philippines, and Africa? They also juggling 5 balls, some only 4 balls because they are jobless. Did they complain?
Die liao no complain 👏

Money no have

Then cut off unnecessary balls lor?

friends for what?
Spirit for what?
Health can put down a while mah.

エステ好きな野郎

this is how it's like for me.

Health and Spirit (I assume you mean mental health) are the same thing to me, so that's 1 ball less.

DINKS and parents dont live with me plus are still very independent so that ball is downsized a lot.

Friends ball quite non-existent cos everyone is married with kids/live far away/working/drifted so not really counted anymore. Only once in a blue moon pick up , and that's easy to handle.

End up Health, Work, Family, Friends.

Much easier to juggle this way imo.

stingray1211

Only work ball when drop on the floor, it will bounce back to you
The rest when drop on floor will shatter to pieces
So difficult to juggle all of them

friends and family can change one lah ..
nowadays it is normal .. so adapt to it..

spouse can change , kids can change or add extra with others too ..

even our TCS celebrities endorse such actions. can . just go around piaking

cosmothecat

Is the same for everyone, all over the world

what makes your problems so special?

mgx-alander

Is the same for everyone, all over the world

what makes your problems so special?
Not everyone has 5 balls
Some got more
Some got less

Those with less doesnt mean they are happy even tho they have less to worry

Those with more doesnt mean they 喘不过气,cos they can have support

cosmothecat

Not everyone has 5 balls
Some got more
Some got less

Those with less doesnt mean they are happy even tho they have less to worry

Those with more doesnt mean they 喘不过气,cos they can have support
Poor people are happier

less balls

dambio

Needs to seek a balance ur own way n an avenue to let off steam when pressure is high

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.