Jul 2012 BTO

menpowerup

Heard we gotta produce marriage cert when Signing Agreement For Lease? Is it true? Anyone knows ?

kingkong007

i got queue number at bm 4rm no. 435. This kind of number, will i be able to get a unit that i want? Hm... Total of 396 units.

similar situation as you during May Sengkang BTO, my number was 290/252. Still able to get up to mid floor units. If you don't mind low or mid floor, you have a big chance.

Rxgn

You have to log in using your Singpass from the "MyHDBPage".

I applied 4 room and got 12X/144.

I know and i did. But no info yet. Clementi 3rm here..

Who else taking clementi 3rm?

teerance85

ya lor.. will there be any launch in nov? hope got nice 1 =(

Not too sure yet though. But i heard that sales launches are always released every fort-month... Yeah, i really like the cascadia for the outlook. Oh wells...

slashGNR

My queue number is 80% more than what it's available so chances of selecting a unit is quite slim....this is second tries for 2nd timer and probably my last (give up)...

Arbalest

My queue number 609 for 4 rm punggol

Prob unable to get cascadia liao

ilovecoffee

Wow, congrats!

Is the model of the sites up in HDB hub? Want to go take a look to get a better idea of where is the place.

wlcling

any Cascadia 4RM potential neighbours? :)

I pray can be your neighbour... queue 3xx... but if everyone in front take cascadia then gone case la.. lol

but looking at applications opal vs cascadia for 3 room.. quite 50/50 both are.popular... fingers crossed!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.