Jul 2012 BTO

AzyWazzy

I applied for 4 rm at Punggol. The thing is, it doesn't mention whether it'll be in Punggol Opal or Waterway Cascadia. It just state 'Punggol 21'. When applying online, there's also no option to select where in Punggol.

Anyone knows what that means??

xMysterium

I pray can be your neighbour... queue 3xx... but if everyone in front take cascadia then gone case la.. lol

but looking at applications opal vs cascadia for 3 room.. quite 50/50 both are.popular... fingers crossed!

good luck to you man! hope got nice neighbours.

i double digit :)

radiance88

confirmed.. thats why im puzzled too.

any clementi 3rm takers here?

Hi all,

I managed to get 7x out of 134 for clementi 3-room.. First time applicant & was really in dilemma to choose b/w 4-rm or 3-rm.. Glad i made the right choice.. Wat abt u all? Hope to be neighbours! :)

Nakuru

Not too sure yet though. But i heard that sales launches are always released every fort-month... Yeah, i really like the cascadia for the outlook. Oh wells...

mi too.. really like tt area.. was even thinking how to deco my house in future sia.. dreams are all gone... ;_; no moreeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

MESSY7

hello guys, i applied for telok blangah and theres only 572 units. My email says i am queue no. 1115. Does that mean my chance is almost 0% liao?

wwwwwQ

Hi all,

I managed to get 7x out of 134 for clementi 3-room.. First time applicant & was really in dilemma to choose b/w 4-rm or 3-rm.. Glad i made the right choice.. Wat abt u all? Hope to be neighbours! :)

Hi there radiance88. I doubt you have a choice to choose between 4rm or 3rm. Since you applied for 3rm, you are not allowed to select any 4rm flat. 7X is considered quite good number, hope you get your desire unit.

I am not sure whether i stand any chance to get a unit since i am holding the last few number within the available units. Have to factor in 5% allocated to 2nd timer and ethnic quota...doubts i have much choices left when its my turn to select... praying hard for high drop-out rate for this BTO.

Triszavi

Applied as a second timer for 5 room Punggol Cascadia. Saw the application at the end of the day was overwhelming. 2067 no of applications received. Guess this project must be very popular cos it's near to the reservoir.
Received notice in my email today fr HDB informing me my ballot no is 384. Don know whether stand a chance? :s8:

wlcling

I applied for 4 rm at Punggol. The thing is, it doesn't mention whether it'll be in Punggol Opal or Waterway Cascadia. It just state 'Punggol 21'. When applying online, there's also no option to select where in Punggol.

Anyone knows what that means??

during selection day u can choose.. of course less off what those in front you chose

fie1987

Applied for keat hong.. Q no. Is 393. 520 units available.. Do i stand a good chance?? Taking into consideration quota for malays :s

AzyWazzy

Mine is 407/372 for Keat Hong 5-room... do i stand a chance? :)

Hard to say. Very slim leh. But if luck is on your side, then that'll be great. :)

On my first attempt, my number was 313/252. I still receive appointment letter from HDB. Went there and only left with 2nd and 3rd floor. I rejected it coz I don't fancy low floors. Imagine living in a house that you're not happy with. Really not worth it.

UpperCut

Hard to say. Very slim leh. But if luck is on your side, then that'll be great. :)

On my first attempt, my number was 313/252. I still receive appointment letter from HDB. Went there and only left with 2nd and 3rd floor. I rejected it coz I don't fancy low floors. Imagine living in a house that you're not happy with. Really not worth it.

did you have to forfeit your first timer chance as a result of that ?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.