Jun CDC voucher when coming out???

icebleue

me trying v hard to finish the previous batch b4 this 1 comes in
True. Quite hard to use. You buy drink 2.00 then use voucher auntie give you face.
long queue den you want buy minced pork noodle use $5 voucher behind zhut zhut...

mistersatki_

This new cdc out then the old one how ?
I still got 200 or so never spend , always the food stall sibei many ppl paiseh take out use cos trouble them

dambio

This new cdc out then the old one how ?
I still got 200 or so never spend , always the food stall sibei many ppl paiseh take out use cos trouble them
Go use at supermarkets. If buy alot of groceries. 1 shot or 2-3 times finished Liao.

Stroganoff

I already lost track of all this CDC. Should have paynow to our acct bestest. No need save the hawker lah

makann

True. Quite hard to use. You buy drink 2.00 then use voucher auntie give you face.
long queue den you want buy minced pork noodle use $5 voucher behind zhut zhut...
2, 5 still not that jialat. it;s the 10 denomination. kind of difficult for fa

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.