Jurong GRC discussion thread

lolita_5

this year my area kena shifted from west coast to jurong

those in jurong grc come and discuss

pap vs singfirst, what are your thoughts?

MrSinkie95

Sure PAP win one.. they treat jurong residents quite well. plus tharman = no need vote oppo

DLMTE.

Never see before sing first only see my area de mp less than 3 times this few years

coolmyth

Tharman alone too imba riao lah to be honest.

But I will still have to thank the opposition for trying! :s13:

zoom-zoom

Clementi prime area with lots of amenities and good schools. Property value very high and rising.

Jurong east going to be second CBD.

PAP stronghold.

Carnage

I against PAP, but Tharman is a good minister and frankly Jurong GRC is transforming rapidly. Property prices are rising and the transport network there will only improve.

I would vote for PAP if I stay there.

lolita_5

actually i also think singfirst won't win, their squad is just a suicide one

clementiboy

wow TS that means you have been staying there for a long time, definitely longer than I.

I have only been here for slightly over 10 years.

Do you know that the faber hills area near the old ITE will be under Clementi as well?

bttorn

Voting for Singfirst. Actually even a dog or cat gets my vote. Tired of pap's nonsense.

CAShop

No need to think. Tharman. Even Aljunied's WP team also will kena thrashed

lolita_5

wow TS that means you have been staying there for a long time, definitely longer than I.

I have only been here for slightly over 10 years.

Do you know that the faber hills area near the old ITE will be under Clementi as well?

which part u live at?

not sure leh. but u see ah, clementi is actually split into 2 pieces. One is in jurong grc, the other (ave 4 ave 6) belongs to holland bukit timah. Faber hills is nearer to the latter

SpeedingBullet

no one can beat tharman.

hes one PAP minister that is srsly good at handling his sh1t

clementiboy

which part u live at?

not sure leh. but u see ah, clementi is actually split into 2 pieces. One is in jurong grc, the other (ave 4 ave 6) belongs to holland bukit timah. Faber hills is nearer to the latter

yes i am aware that clementi is split along that line.

i stay near the clementi pri school :)

u?

dazuda

last time NSP now SingFirst. duno shld praise them for trying or not...
last election PAP no rally no anything take us for granted. wana slap them sia, all MIA. at least i saw NSP appear at Lakeside mrt.

if Singfirst come knock my door, i go shake their hand ask for icecream...

Sent from LENOVO LENOVO TAB S8-50LC using GAGT

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.