Just finished work

AuraKUPO

From 8.30am to 12am. 1 job working. Cannot finish. On the way back slp and back in action tomorrow morning. Skip dinner.

Tomorrow also plan skip lunch. Drink water will do.

Life is hard
At least you have a job bro. The people in Africa don't even have food, not to say about job

1.koln

Cannot handle then leave, transfer the responsibility to your supervisor who is much highly paid and more comfortable

parchiao

From 8.30am to 12am. 1 job working. Cannot finish. On the way back slp and back in action tomorrow morning. Skip dinner.

Life is hard

Handle luggage is like that one.

snowblaze

As my ex-SVP used to say, "if you guys don't work hard, how do I afford my next Ferrari?"
My colleagues also share… If we don’t ride hard to deliver food, how can our boss buy more GCB. :frown:

Life of peasants are just mere tool for the rich to make even more money.

snowblaze

Lousy attitude. All want to go home and dun want to rush. Just want to easy life
Managers just want people beneath them to perform so that they can shine and keep their laurels.

if perform poor, just blame downwards. From what I see, society and organisations only thrive when peasants obey and serve.

itedino

Just finished work. Kaozz today have to wait. Truck came at 11pm

lifeafter41

Life is hard
If you working in SIA, just tong lor.
8 months bonus hor……….

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.