Kaylin
梅友狼翔卡佩遮?
梅友狼翔卡佩遮?
I am ok to catch up.not say cannot chat but no point. i wont allow someone who doesnt benefit me in any way to hog my time. sometimes must be selfish abit.
I am not Popeye.You didn't tell them, " wait, let me apply my medicated oil first."?
Well....I wonder why people cannot auto say who are they.. they just assume people will always rmb who they are and wat their name is.
If very long no contact sure won't rmb.
I dun even rmb my sec sch mates names lol.
Just now when he say hi to me I also can't recognize his face. If he never say hi to me just now hor I think also will treat him as strangerat least chu remember, most of ex corlick greeted me, moi dun remember their name,
until they re-intro themselves..
sumtimes even face oso cannotch recognize..![]()
I don't have any enemies in my current company. Everyday looking forward to go to work although sometimes quite stressi can still rmbr them, just nt their name. i wont siam just chit chat abit n part ways.
I think so.. 63 years old already this year..ts memory failing?
wa zhun bo 63 liao?I think so.. 63 years old already this year..
Ya 63 cannot come edmw?wa zhun bo 63 liao?
my ex colleagues usually dont dare to come up & say hi one

same here, dont like low EQ pplif I bump into you, I will also siam
I think so.. 63 years old already this year..

You really old liao when you mentioned about Popeye who got nothing to do with memoryI am not Popeye.
Applying oil does not help in my memory.
So does med oil with memory.You really old liao when you mentioned about Popeye who got nothing to do with memory
There are many types of Medicated Oil. Some do stimulate the brain.So does med oil with memory.
No link.