Just saw an ex national footballer driving grab

Sammychan

Why can see face i thought must wear mask?
Mask cover mouth and nose only huat. Don't tell me you wear those girl type of face mask go out. Whole face covered? Why cannot show face? Drive grab only what. Honest living bro

deathan9el

Honorary Mentor
doesn't really bother me one bit as long as they earned from an honest income
even if the person was an ex-billionaire :spin:

Sammychan

Grab car and grabfood can earn 7 to 8k easily Hor......don't main main......you don't kua suay him....:(
Talk monthly celery no use. Amongst my buddies we talk about hourly rate. What's the point of making 10k if you have no time for anything else. Got enough time spend with family? Got enough time doing things you love? Or sleep work sleep work only? If so then you live for work. It is wasteful of your time on earth because your time has private limited one.

testerjp

Honest day's work. Working hard to earn his keep.

In Singapore, doing spots is pure sacrifice. There's no great career pathway. They should deserve more respect. :(

greentiger

Goalie don't earn as much as players.

Must save when young.

Never hear of players becoming bankrupt before?

nightkids7089

Talk monthly celery no use. Amongst my buddies we talk about hourly rate. What's the point of making 10k if you have no time for anything else. Got enough time spend with family? Got enough time doing things you love? Or sleep work sleep work only? If so then you live for work. It is wasteful of your time on earth because your time has private limited one.

The ones I know who earning 10k or higher per month have plenty of time wor......
At their desk do nothing, walk around talking and laighing loudly with fellow manyzers, come late and leave early, participate in boliao activities like walk in the park.....

I lowly paid work like **** plus all the ad-hoc jobs from these manyzers while they wfh and 奴才 work everyday as they categorized me as an essential worker :( :( :(

jimmy

When we pulled out of Malaysian Cup to form our own, it puts an end to our national team.

You see the problem it destroyed the fundamental spirit of the Kallang Roar. The support of citizens to our National team, something that could only happen when they pitch against our neighbours.

Still wonder who is that smart aleck who did that and single hand destroy our soccer culture. If not, we could have expanded SEA soccer culture.

winningeleven

TS is quite amazing that still could recognise Singapore footballers. I don't even remb Any ex national players for the past 5 to 10 years.

Sammychan

When we pulled out of Malaysian Cup to form our own, it puts an end to our national team.

You see the problem it destroyed the fundamental spirit of the Kallang Roar. The support of citizens to our National team, something that could only happen when they pitch against our neighbours.

Still wonder who is that smart aleck who did that and single hand destroy our soccer culture. If not, we could have expanded SEA soccer culture.
No choice. Malaysia wanted to makan us. We had to defend our own pride.

sPacEmAn_sPiFf

20150121_hassansunny_st.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.