ridiculous?
Sometimes small 3 can be victim tooLooks like the wife trailed the 姦夫淫妇to the hotel with a friend who took the video.
watched the Tiong version the women are more violent slapped kicked and manhandled the 小三with her bunch of friends
If do good will become yandao how come 渣男 always more hansum ?? Jin unfairWhy u blame ur parents
It’s yr own leh
Yr face is u choose one or allocated one
Do more gd lor
Else u see some stars they yandao but their parents so so only
She obvious can't let him go. Knowing he cheated many times still wanna get pregnant.
Actually why bother to have him. Just leave.
Maybe not, some woman ego bigger then guys one, they can be the one to cheat outside but they themselves cannot get cheated on if not sia sway one. Machiam no market value lolCheat 5 times in 5 years, still the woman sounds like he wants him back.
Look abit like cock, but is actually super alpha this guy.
video i saw on fb mention preggythe gal is bui or preggy
Pregnant i thinkthe gal is bui or preggy
U been is that room before?Is that a JB hotel? LOL