Kaylin vs PiscesGirl - who is more popular in EDMW?

beta93

Same like that the character can't be nice
If he mean to others and his family prob wouldn't be nice to you for long run

Actually life is hard girls want fillal guys but yet some guys are mabao ( mummy boy )

That some girls get annoy too

I good at seeing other guys I can tell scumbag but when in love can't tell

I guess why people said love lower someone iq
Mabao not good meh...

PiscesGirl

when i had low self esteem la, yes. i tend to meet ppl who used & took from me. they exploited my lack in boundaries. but now im alot better. been doing inner work for the past few yrs thats why when i met my married ex that i found was married via the ACRA thing, it really made me lose my confidence. like what the fug happened to my judgement?

Narcissistic many get Fool before so this isn't anything wrong because Narcissistic are mostly able to fool anyone

So nth wrong with your judgment because Narcissistic are good actors

PiscesGirl

Mabao not good meh...

Some ladies don't like
Because they have no opnion
Also must depend if mom isn't good the mabao listen to mom become bad so it depends

Like the two Cinderella 's
Step Sisters are mummy girl before everything listen to their evil step mom

So it depends

Spike

women really forget about everything once you make them happy. it's like a drug. i witnessed this effect many times in different ladies. it's so bloody effective in fooling them. that's the same technique used by conmen to sweet talk females into surrendering their money. there is no cure. women are most guarded and sober when they are not getting blown by their bf with peppermint (cold) or hot water. for your future relationships, do spend some doing KYC & DD before establishing a "bonking" relationship with them lol
I like this one. :s13: Must follow private banking style! Check source of bonking until grandfather era to determine why the fellow end up like that today! :o

Dinoboyboy

I like this one. :s13: Must follow private banking style! Check source of bonking until grandfather era to determine why the fellow end up like that today! :o
Goodluck to all the fellows trying to date your dotters in future. :frown:

Spike

The apples dont fall far from the tree…:frown:
Honestly, I'm not terribly worried about them. 儿孙自有儿孙福。

They need to hone their own judgement through experiences and mistakes. As long as won't die, I'm unlikely to say anything.

I am not always right.. and I will not be around forever. :o

li9ht5peed

Same like that the character can't be nice
If he mean to others and his family prob wouldn't be nice to you for long run

I guess why people said love lower someone iq
love is very complicated. so you can say chantelle has a bad personality because she was bad to her father. but to her mom and close friends, she is an angel

where it gets clear cut wrong is when the person fails to do the right thing to the right person at the right time. eg rapists are bad because they had sex with the wrong person. but sex isn't wrong, u just need to do it to the right person at the right time

same with cooking. must add the right ingredients at the right time

same with police. when you shoot, make sure you shoot into the right person at the right spot and time. or arrest the right person

trouble comes when you do the wrong things at the wrong time

so why women love 渣男?it's not complicated. 渣男 can be bad, funny & nice, all rolled into one. but the 宅男 is forever a goody 2 shoe. he always does the nice thing even when it's time to be a bad boy. imagine the gf is getting attacked and the 宅男 tries to talk 三皈五戒 to the assailant. doesn't work at all

Spike

Once married, is become the husband's problem to handle.

泼出去的水,是收不回来的。
The product sold is non refundable.
My job as a dad is to provide a shelter to return to when there is a thunderstorm outside! Not interfere with their lives as and when I feel like it. Ripples in life is unavoidable. Part of life's journey. :o

li9ht5peed

My job as a dad is to provide a shelter to return to when there is a thunderstorm outside! Not interfere with their lives as and when I feel like it. Ripples in life is unavoidable. Part of life's journey. :o
imagine you're a dad in los angeles and your home was burnt to the ground. life can really suck. bad things happen everyday to many ppl. we are just lucky it didn't knock on our door. when disaster strikes, everything you assumed about love gets tossed out the window. oddly, you might find a higher standard of love you never thought impossible, or you might discover a worse evil you never knew existed

PiscesGirl

love is very complicated. so you can say chantelle has a bad personality because she was bad to her father. but to her mom and close friends, she is an angel

where it gets clear cut wrong is when the person fails to do the right thing to the right person at the right time. eg rapists are bad because they had sex with the wrong person. but sex isn't wrong, u just need to do it to the right person at the right time

same with cooking. must add the right ingredients at the right time

same with police. when you shoot, make sure you shoot into the right person at the right spot and time. or arrest the right person

trouble comes when you do the wrong things at the wrong time

so why women love 渣男?it's not complicated. 渣男 can be bad, funny & nice, all rolled into one. but the 宅男 is forever a goody 2 shoe. he always does the nice thing even when it's time to be a bad boy. imagine the gf is getting attacked and the 宅男 tries to talk 三皈五戒 to the assailant. doesn't work at all

To be fair I think Chantalle Ng Is more of spoiled too

She behave cocky like this
Maybe because her parents love her alot or could be an image maybe her mom ignored her at home so she need so much attention in star awards so I guess it's environment

Like some people think
Eleanor Lee is bad because influence by her mother I see her as independent kind not mummy girl

Same reason Quan yifeng can be hot temper and bad mouth her ex husband but still love her daughter but one thing better than Amber Heard she didn't frame him

Spike

imagine you're a dad in los angeles and your home was burnt to the ground. life can really suck. bad things happen everyday to many ppl. we are just lucky it didn't knock on our door. when disaster strikes, everything you assumed about love gets tossed out the window. oddly, you might find a higher standard of love you never thought impossible, or you might discover a worse evil you never knew existed
I am a simple guy.. Keep things simple, and life will be simple. On the other hand, there are many external factors that are beyond control. For one, act of god is beyond me. Heck. I might not even understand other human beings.

Live one day, count one day. :o

Kaylin

today i got a new follower, i wonder whose crone is it 😄 joined & immediately followed me liao sia @price4321. this person got follow anyone here?
2P9JHqF.png

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.