Something's happened while u were away. Tats it la.why did it get nuked??
what’s the hint?
wait is it the TS reborn on kaylin thread?
Something's happened while u were away. Tats it la.why did it get nuked??
what’s the hint?
wait is it the TS reborn on kaylin thread?
heng u nv say eff-ableKaylin lor. She's more affable![]()
I dun believe that too, but surprisingly many bbfa think most women believe that. I think men are more woke than womeni suppose you're talking abt me being woke. im not. i dont believe in those woke bullsh1t one
wait ..
u are actually a female?
how come me dunno![]()
Even never eat rice knowsDunno wor sister... I long time no go Clementi![]()
Something's happened while u were away. Tats it la.
i dont even know what happenedSomething's happened while u were away. Tats it la.

No worries. Alot of desperate simps nowadays. Plus alot r heavy taste too. As long as a bu can alrim 80kg de dinobu, tonite i no need to sleep liao u call me skinny![]()
i believe men & women need each other, why need to be equal and all. we all need different things & a gd partnership is meeting each other's needs thats all.I dun believe that too, but surprisingly many bbfa think most women believe that. I think men are more woke than women![]()
The @Whirling_Dervish is more popular if she's active lor. Real chiobu with devil figure
Nope. It's a thread someone opened abt kaylin 2 yrs ago tat got digged up. We were in it tis morning jjww then zappedcan you confirm its the thread I talking about?
MybfdNope. It's a thread someone opened abt kaylin 2 yrs ago tat got digged up. We were in it tis morning jjww then zapped![]()
Long story n cannot mention in d open now.i dont even know what happened![]()
how u know?The @Whirling_Dervish is more popular if she's active lor. Real chiobu with devil figure
Hello you know Mrs Neo right?wait ..
u are actually a female?
how come me dunno![]()
i talk abt horoscope also, just not to that extendOne I understand what she’s typing.
One I hardly understand. And I really don’t like people keep talking about horoscopeMybfd
How come TS can forget about @IAmChiobu12M
wats the reason it got zapped?Nope. It's a thread someone opened abt kaylin 2 yrs ago tat got digged up. We were in it tis morning jjww then zapped![]()
pcw & jjw different meh?Kaylin...
Straight forward & no jjww