Kaypo news regarding Orange & Teal

Spike

Well folks, I heard news that Orange & Teal - Rochester Mall 35 Rochester Dr, #02-12 Rochester Mall, Singapore 138639 may be closing down very soon!

Can grab your last cup of coffee or meals there. :o

TUV2008

finally the day has come.... since day one i already said is not sustainable.

poor location, average food ... F&B is highly competitive cannot just rely on CSJ name to market the restaurant...

with the one at marine square also uplorry mean CSJ can now eng eng cheng cheng liao

pwongkk

Think I saw a short clip from csj saying he's got some plans for the cafe? You mean closing already? If so, it's a good run. Fnb having it tough these few years
Good to give the landlords the middle finger.

On the other hand, I'm all for those who if milk the foreigners gao gao. Must show they are not equal here.

Emperor_Hippo

he going to open co-op he say.

yah, i see his rug pull going to take out how many people.

but if CSJ is reading this: bro, i tolong u, dun do. u just loaded a bullet in ur gun. can still unload the round now. not too late. once u put ur head and pull trigger, 大罗神仙都救不了你。

freshsoapsmell

he going to open co-op he say.

yah, i see his rug pull going to take out how many people.

but if CSJ is reading this: bro, i tolong u, dun do. u just loaded a bullet in ur gun. can still unload the round now. not too late. once u put ur head and pull trigger, 大罗神仙都救不了你。
so open co-op means closing orange and teal?

what is a co-op sia. supermarket?

Emperor_Hippo

finally the day has come.... since day one i already said is not sustainable.

poor location, average food ... F&B is highly competitive cannot just rely on CSJ name to market the restaurant...

with the one at marine square also uplorry mean CSJ can now eng eng cheng cheng liao
that bad ah?

if ppl kao peh average food, then i think no need to try. the last time ppl here kao peh the hawker chan chicken average nia, i dun believe go try.

2 trips, wasted $20 and i cursed them.

instantly within 6mths lose Michelin Star.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.