I have confidence that Ko P is innocent and pure, but for the matter in mention I just wish to indicate that I am spending more time volunteering with Tzu Chi Foundation - I learned the hard way from Tzu Chi not to participate in politics and to stay clear of political infighting whether in Taiwan or in Singapore.
Jiayou Ko P! If you didn't do anything you have nothing to fear!
I am BBFA, I don't have a wife so I don't know much about marital topics. Still, I have scrutinised Ko P and his wife and also his parents for the past eight years and I dare to profess that they are a clean and upright family.Sometime is not him but the wife. Look at what happened to ah bian, is all because of the greedy wife
I am BBFA, I don't have a wife so I don't know much about marital topics. Still, I have scrutinised Ko P and his wife and also his parents for the past eight years and I dare to profess that they are a clean and upright family.
Still, I'd not stop the Taiwanese authorities from conducting their own thorough investigation. If Ko P is really found guilty, then send him to jail, as simple as that.
In Singapore, I also respect Low Thia Khiang and Pritam Singh for daring to oppose the government, but when the G wants to sue or investigate, I take it that they have their own Constitution to follow so I expect a thorough and just inquiry for the opposition leadership.
If anybody asks me, my response is still the same, I won't stop others from joining politics but I myself abstain from joining politics. It's too complicated and complex for my silly brain.
Haha, I don't have such a strong emotional connection to Taiwanese politics.You are same as 館長, he said if KP found guilty he is willing to 當眾下跪, you also?
I have confidence that Ko P is innocent and pure, but for the matter in mention I just wish to indicate that I am spending more time volunteering with Tzu Chi Foundation - I learned the hard way from Tzu Chi not to participate in politics and to stay clear of political infighting whether in Taiwan or in Singapore.
Jiayou Ko P! If you didn't do anything you have nothing to fear!
So he kena 5 things?
Wrong account/ fake account
2/3 money transferred to his bank accounts
Buy property
京城 case
三大避安
So he kena 5 things?
Wrong account/ fake account
2/3 money transferred to his bank accounts
Buy property
京城 case
三大避安
KP is now kena charge liao… you still believe he is innocent?
I thought he arrested for 京华城?Latest from the courtroom…. The questions to KP has been all focus on 木可 company and not all 京华城, this is really a surprise to me. Dun tell me both cases are inter related?
I thought he arrested for 京华城?
Wow
They play until like that
館長來了!
Haha, I have been following the developments for most of this afternoon, it's getting really dramatic.
I am definitely not a fan of DPP, if Ko P really goes to jail then I look forward to an invasion of ROC by PRC to indirectly save him from prison. LMAO!