No choice moi need to piak piak...![]()
Viet Bro testart...Which country?
Viet Bro testart...![]()
Same one Bro testart...Same person or will rotate other people?
bro mid of August liaoSame one Bro testart...![]()
Currently $747.37 Bro testart...bro mid of August liao
how much is your expenditure?
Currently $747.37 Bro testart...![]()
I spent $431.70 on gambling, women and cigarettes this month Bro testart, so 57.76% of this month's expenditure ish on entertainment...How many % is entertainment?
I spent $431.70 on gambling, women and cigarettes this month Bro testart, so 57.76% of this month's expenditure ish on entertainment...![]()
Yes Bro testart...Bro crimson tactics
How much is your expenditure this weekend?
U whack ringgit in JB ?
Yes Bro testart...
Expenditure month to date ish $1,105.99...![]()
Yes Bro testart!Bro
Mid of Sept already
Did you control your spending or not
Yes Bro testart!
Currently only spent $925.09!![]()
Same here Bro testart!Hi Bro
September coming
I didn't manage save alot for retirement
Sian
Really work until die
Same here Bro testart!
Current expenditure for the month ish $1,050.99!![]()
Moi think controlling spending ish easy Bro testart...Difficult to control spending
Moi think controlling spending ish easy Bro testart...
Increasing income ish the hard part...![]()
Good morning Bro testart!Hi bro
How much your total expenditure in September?
Good morning Bro testart!
Moi spent $3,085.98 last month...![]()