Kena ICT

supermanqwd

wah lao eh. First time lol.

THey ask me to report to Kranji camp 3. GO there do what ah?

How to check go there do what?

Supposed to report in no. 4. Never write bring stay in things or what so must i stay in?

Chalkycliffs

wah lao eh. First time lol.

THey ask me to report to Kranji camp 3. GO there do what ah?

How to check go there do what?

Supposed to report in no. 4. Never write bring stay in things or what so must i stay in?

There should be some duration stated in your SAF100. From day x to day y, time xxxxhr to xxxx hr.

If 1/2 day it is just a briefing, longer than that - call up and check.

Dark84

I first time Kena ICT too at Kranji!

I tried to check my unit but all I know is that I'm service.

I used to be a driver but was excused driving during service.. I'm also excused from firearms cuz I never pass BMT. I'm PES A though. My previous unit I operated the forklift.

So I'm really puzzled what I'm going to be doing? I'm quite excited though ..

Is Kranji a stay in or out camp? And.. What kind of camp is Kranji?

supermanqwd

Same here! 0730hrs 20 jan- 2359 24 jan. Last time I pass out as service medic. Dunno why post me to supply command HQ. anyone same?

Spotlight

supermanqwd, i also tio the same thing and timing as u. But when i click on myUnit, no unit was indicated.

Anyway, I developed a new health condition. How to I go about it to report? Need to wait till the ICT start or can fixed an med. appt?

alvis1988

lol same here.. got the notification today. i used to be BNHQ CQ. wonder what to bring too

supermanqwd

supermanqwd, i also tio the same thing and timing as u. But when i click on myUnit, no unit was indicated.

Anyway, I developed a new health condition. How to I go about it to report? Need to wait till the ICT start or can fixed an med. appt?

Same bro. Anyone else kena same timing and dont know whether stay in or do what sai kang? you all last time what vocation? i see our unit is what supply and command. do storeman job or need to chiong sua?

alvis1988

my vocation cq leh... i think no need chiong one la... its really just go in they train u on some new craps.. suppose to be stay in. did some research day 1 go in really smart 4 like that nia... at night will let u go out take ur crap... 2359 come back etc

even if i wanna call up ask.. i'm wondering start from where call sia.. HQ Supply or kanji camp III the logistic training place lol

alvis1988

think we will be at "Army Logistic Training Institute & Human Resource Institute" inside kranji camp III means... can bring camera phone. lol

supermanqwd

my vocation cq leh... i think no need chiong one la... its really just go in they train u on some new craps.. suppose to be stay in. did some research day 1 go in really smart 4 like that nia... at night will let u go out take ur crap... 2359 come back etc

even if i wanna call up ask.. i'm wondering start from where call sia.. HQ Supply or kanji camp III the logistic training place lol

you what rank one? haha. train what? i last time medic how come end up in supply and hq one? is it do storeman job or what? any idea? haha kanasai lor really.. go in dunno do what?

lcheowl

Is better to get a specialist report b4 u go in. Then report sick on the first day and show yr mo the letter.

Spotlight

Same bro. Anyone else kena same timing and dont know whether stay in or do what sai kang? you all last time what vocation? i see our unit is what supply and command. do storeman job or need to chiong sua?

I was B Vehicle Mech. And this is my 1st ICT....sianz

Spotlight

Is better to get a specialist report b4 u go in. Then report sick on the first day and show yr mo the letter.

Thanks for advice. This NS.SG website is damn knn. I was abt to call for a eMedAppt last week but never apply due to some timing issues. Now i wanna apply for the same thing, they said I ma not authorized.

Wat crap man!

alvis1988

you what rank one? haha. train what? i last time medic how come end up in supply and hq one? is it do storeman job or what? any idea? haha kanasai lor really.. go in dunno do what?

me lcp leh... but pass ippt liao.. they should give me my 3sg liao. haha! im cq so make sense for me to go hq supply in a way. i think as long as is support personnel like drivers,storeman,cq,medic all have chances go hq supply one. but i check with my friend. he say 1st ict is very relax one la.. like chalet. mostly attend lesson crap etc. but he did say that normally ICT are in june... so ours in Jan is weird to him. lol

supermanqwd

me lcp leh... but pass ippt liao.. they should give me my 3sg liao. haha! im cq so make sense for me to go hq supply in a way. i think as long as is support personnel like drivers,storeman,cq,medic all have chances go hq supply one. but i check with my friend. he say 1st ict is very relax one la.. like chalet. mostly attend lesson crap etc. but he did say that normally ICT are in june... so ours in Jan is weird to him. lol

haha thanks for the reply bro! pass ippt become 3sg ah? i cpl only lol. all support personnel go hq supply do what sia? become storeman or go attend lesson to do what? dont know we go there then do what leh.. anyone got idea? your friend got say can book out or stay in?

alvis1988

haha thanks for the reply bro! pass ippt become 3sg ah? i cpl only lol. all support personnel go hq supply do what sia? become storeman or go attend lesson to do what? dont know we go there then do what leh.. anyone got idea? your friend got say can book out or stay in?

haha for CQ can la.. im the last batch no need go SCS one just attend CQ course to pass out. then pass ippt become 3sg. all other CQ after me must attend SCS lol.

haha i dont think become storeman.. they have some lesson for us or just refresher or something. i have a general idea what it's gonna be like but cant really put it in words. anyway i will be expecting like lessons in rooms etc.. most likely stay in case. cause ICT stands for In-Camp training ma... LOL very few and rare cases CO let stay out. Mostly if got bunks need stay in one

Spotlight

BUt the timing is very unfavourable....its so near CNY and pple tends to be very busy at this period....

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.