I am still thinking if I should apply for excess
Ok my turn to ask for advice. I was allocated 64 units for this and wanted to purchase 158 units (including application of excess units) in total to round my holdings up to 1000 units.
Was in a rush during lunch time & ended up A) on the screen for my entitled rights I keyed in 158 (what I intended to get instead of 64 which Im given) & B) next screen for excess rights another 158, making it a total of 316 units. Only realized it a while ago looking at the receipt.
Hence do I need to inform Keppel's side to void the earlier purchase or I just do another application at the ATM to over-write the previous purchase?
Ok my turn to ask for advice. I was allocated 64 units for this and wanted to purchase 158 units (including application of excess units) in total to round my holdings up to 1000 units.
Was in a rush during lunch time & ended up A) on the screen for my entitled rights I keyed in 158 (what I intended to get instead of 64 which Im given) & B) next screen for excess rights another 158, making it a total of 316 units. Only realized it a while ago looking at the receipt.
Hence do I need to inform Keppel's side to void the earlier purchase or I just do another application at the ATM to over-write the previous purchase?
You should receive a mail next week on the result.However, considering that the new units would start trading next Monday, you should be able to check your CDP now.wats the outcome of this rights issue?
You should receive a mail next week on the result.However, considering that the new units would start trading next Monday, you should be able to check your CDP now.
Successful subscribers of the Preferential Offering Units with Securities Accounts with CDP, will
receive via ordinary post, on or about 24 June 2015, a notification from CDP stating the number of
Preferential Offering Units that have been credited to their respective Securities Accounts.
trading start on Monday leh.. CDP till now shows nothing
this rights issue kind of screwed up imo
Huat ah, the shares have been deposited liao, can login online to check, CDP will send confirmation notes later next week!
last friday had a good close
gong xi gong xi
55 cents shioks shiok
Huat ah, the shares have been deposited liao, can login online to check, CDP will send confirmation notes later next week!

fug ****...
onri managed to get 1 lot... 1000 shares... from the excess rights...
Am I missing something here? Why would anyone buy this business trust? Almost 5x net debt to equity with only 1x interest coverage. Neg earnings and geared at 65x....