Keverus' SGX thread!

Obama486,

I also got posted my charts ah? I stated my probability, targets and some thread ah. So fast forgotten? Most of post during sexpert 3,4,5,6 all deleted my those useless mod.

You did gpgt, but is some articles by someone. Where your probability?

Sent from SGX Academy using GAGT

Keverus

charting sexpert, ignore felix la. he's bo liao.

whats ur TA call on Noble for the coming week

econsmagic

lol.

u all say what u all want lor. but i always give call before the movement. i'm sry if i cant online here 24/7.

of cuz u can say that i horse behind cannon saying that i continued shorting noble. i admit, it does look the case. but then again, u can just run thru my prev threads. short silverlake, long silverlake..short sembcorp...i all made the call prior. i do have my mistakes too (valuetronics).

not keen to argue with anyone :)
At least u give some calls so plus 1 for effort.. continue to follow u.. the point is don't follpw blindly

Sent from SG using GAGT

Keverus

Up, probability is about 60%. But then, I might wrong.... I have to make myself clear. Don't blame me ah......

Sent from SGX Academy using GAGT

haha, no worries. i'm not overbearing like certain ppl...expect 100% accuracy...

based on my personal TA, if can break 74 cents, maybe continue to go to 76 and then 80.

yours?

Keverus

do u think noble's short squeeze is going to happen soon? price cant depress downwards, next results is in aug. shortists doesnt have much to play with liao. management is out to retaliate now.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.