4. suntec reit
5. cmt reit
6. ums
7. 800 super
8. ss
9. straco
10. tuan sing
11. centurion

shorts not counted. long positions on phillips also not counted since technically nt rly mine.

how come u dun like blue chips?

only CMT ... the rest... mostly small caps sia

u like taking risk?

Keverus

how come u dun like blue chips?

only CMT ... the rest... mostly small caps sia

u like taking risk?

rmg ss not small cap lei.

imo blue chips are not for young ppl. young ppl need to focus a little more on capital growth

just my own school of thought

danguard

Blue chips for stability ma especially when working no time monitor

Keverus

EDMW_鸡白鸡白鸡白;94517833 said:
haha...******** keverus lia liao. recently sooo many thread from him in edmw. i smells some plots.

EDMW_鸡白鸡白鸡白

why dont dare use main acct?:s13:

Obama486

blue chips serve their purpose, but not for my goals.

besides, blue chips are not infallible. eg. Noble :s13:

u already so rich liao

how come don't go for stable income?

so u trying to go more for capital gains to grow your wealth?

Obama486

rmg ss not small cap lei.

imo blue chips are not for young ppl. young ppl need to focus a little more on capital growth

just my own school of thought

how about blue chips like bank stocks?

generally banks follow the growth of the economy

Keverus

FIRST CALL OF TONIGHT.

SELL Noble.

Sell @ 0.685
Close @ 0.65 (4.4% gain)
Close @ 0.62 (9.5% gain)

Why these two levels? 65 cents is the level that was defended last week. The stock is likely to be defended at this level again, so for those who want a FIFO (fast in fast out), then there is no point trying to breach this level.

However, the longer term TP is at 62 cents. Noble has already tested 63.5 cents, so naturally, the next is 62 cents or even 59 cents.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.