Actually TS short call for Noble and silverlake axis quite zhun leh, the next day really drop a lot. But cannot hold short position for too long.TS say short noble ezra silverlake
if u followed all his bets.. die cock standing for sure
HAHAHAHAHAH
KUM LAN

TS disappear, Justjoin over at sharejunction also disappear... I wonder whether that Justjoin is TS coming here to "expand" his business...
That Justjoin disappear when his buy calls co_ck up during market down, but when market bull returns, he will suddenly reappear with all his buy calls again and brag about his calls
Kinetic shushu ish right!srsly, he ish not the 1 and only 1 lah.
but there are many kumgong following blindly, thinking they are god of sgx but ended up dcs.
srsly, he ish not the 1 and only 1 lah.
but there are many kumgong following blindly, thinking they are god of sgx but ended up dcs.
Kinetic shushu ish right!
That's why my fa workshop got include a section about reading announcements and detecting csb
Sent from Xiaomi MI 4I using GAGT
I see dcs everywhere? Means what? Die cock stand?srsly, he ish not the 1 and only 1 lah.
Smlj??TS where are you ?
You also came here becos of the discounts on the services ?

recently got leh.. u bo receive email?No more liao right, the workshop
tiagong yesterday got vice raid?TS Run road already?