KFC buffet

boh_liao

the oil they use n those chicken fats..buffet some more sure kiasu ppl will stuff n eat till no tmr
skip !

starlust

McDonald's should offer something like this too. $19.95 unlimited.

2 double mcspicy with cheese
2 double quarter pounder with cheese
2 double fillet o fish
1 apple pies
1 Oreo mc flurry
1 choc sundae

Think that's all I can stomach
no big mac is bky :(

ToonBlue

Times must be bad for KFC and Pizzahut to do these buffets.

But isn't it easier if they follow McD and lower prices?

Go back to $5-$9 meals instead of the current $8-$13.
Old thinking ma.... Refuse to change

oOsiMm

cannot sia... i eat 3 pieces max with cheesefries and coleslaw already will take 45min to finish and how to eat more.... like will puke already

TLCTLC88

Max can only eat 3 pc, with 1 or 2 coleslaw. Too sinful and really not worth it.

RedRedWine

Exactly. Even if you can continue to eat, it won’t taste good cos you’re no longer hungry. Sort of pointless after 3 pieces.
Yea but at that price point dont mind pay for just one off exp lor but ya kfc eat too much will feel sick one i will end up wack the sides i think after few pieces of chicken

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.