Laneige

The hand gesture is not open to ideas like that lo
Like defensive

virtualape

Crossed arms in body language can signify various things, including defensiveness, discomfort, or a need for a protective barrier. However, it can also be a subconscious act of self-soothing or a reflection of the person's mood or internal state.

Closed-off Attitude:
Crossed arms can signal a lack of openness or receptiveness to what is being said or offered.
Crossed arms but leaning forward. Weird combo. It's like I'm interested and want to contribute but I'm also protective scared say wrong things.

Usually defensive crossed arms will lean back abit. Arms won't be on the table

It's certainly not aircon cold cos no one else was wearing a sweater or jacket

Gonjeng

Lucky got see SXL face in the picture , if not, I will be very serious also.

djkopikat

Those MPS with mundane kacang puteh cases brought up by peasants sure will make her buey song...

the_dog

maybe she just has what is called RBF for short

giphy.gif

Medicated Oil

Ah Gan - What am I doing here ? Should be retired liao.
File Fling Woman - Still need to do it when I already done it in my old area. Why am I wasting my time here ?

cleverman

Maybe she still buay song kena thrown out of Ah Gong ward

seen her many times on Sunday morning at Tiong Bahru Market buying fruits and vegetables, i guess she stay near there.. Maybe buay song now need to waste petrol travel so far for Meet The People Session.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.