Kim Soo-Hyun gg liao。 Evidence coming out he cause Kim Sae-ron to suicide

• Need help?
    Reach out to someone from Samaritans of Singapore (24 hours): Call 1-767 or WhatsApp 9151-1767 More info

chaiscool

With his looks talents and fame, can pick up any girl he wants for ONS

why even get into relationship
Go read about how he describes his "ideal" women. Basically want to be worshipped and want to abuse / dominate.

Travis_Touchdown

I think most ppl problem with the relationship is he was 27 and she was 15

If both age gap not so big it's probably not a big deal

A 27 yo adult is clearly grooming a girl if she is below 18

the age gap ish notch the problem... the problem ish he knew her when she ish a ginna... the netizens also commented... means he ish interested in her when she ish a ginna that ish the sick part... :s27::frown:

zoossh

Unless got sex tape, impossible to prove what they did in bedroom la…
Shouldn’t it be innocent until proven guilty?

if you cannot prove he got do in bedroom, he should be taken as innocent. Onus is on those accusers to prove otherwise.

If things work that way then we won’t have so many celebrities committing suicide

And be thankful if u dun get lump as a defender

Jeremy1

People really to think twice before throwing accusations, even if just hinting at one

So now those people who make sircastic comments on Kim Sae Ron when she post this picture on her social media must really feel sorry for her.

zoossh

So now those people who make sircastic comments on Kim Sae Ron when she post this picture on her social media must really feel sorry for her.

I doubt so

It is in their personality and character

They will just switch to attack others while being at the forefront of morals (in their mindset)

Honeydewz

484047788_1203480148015189_5337423761942807337_n.jpg

yperic

Damning Proof That Kim Soo Hyun’s Explicit Photo Was Taken In Kim Sae Ron’s Kitchen Exposed​

Netizens have found hard evidence.

kimsoohhyunPhotoKitchen-FI.jpg

This article is part of our coverage of Kim Soo Hyun And Kim Sae Ron's Relationship. You can read more and view the entire timeline here.

More shocking developments have come from the ongoing feud between Kim Soo Hyun and the family of late actress Kim Sae Ron regarding the two stars’ relationship.

kim soo hyun drama
| TVing

Recently, controversial YouTube channel Garo Sero Institute exposed a shocking explicit picture of Kim Soo Hyun. The outlet claimed the private photo was taken in Kim Sae Ron’s house and leaked it as additional proof of the nature of Kim Soo Hyun and Kim Sae Ron’s past relationship.

kim sae ron goldmedalist
| GOLD MEDALIST

In the picture, Kim Soo Hyun is standing half-naked near the sink of a kitchen.

kim soo hyun pic
Kim Soo Hyun’s explicit photo was revealed as part of Garo Sero Institute’s recent thumbnail. | Garo Sero Institute

Eagle-eyed netizens have now found hard evidence that the kitchen Kim Soo Hyun is seen standing in the middle of is indeed the kitchen of late actress Kim Sae Ron.

Kim Sae Ron showed the inside of her apartment to viewers through an episode of tvN’s reality show On & Off back in 2020. In several clips, the late actress is spotted in her kitchen. Netizens have compared Kim Soo Hyun’s surroundings in his explicit photo and found that several details are exactly the same.

theqoo.net_hot_3649554954(Laptop)
| tvN

The countertops in the photo are the same color as Kim Sae Ron’s kitchen, the position of the cutting boards is also exactly the same, and the dishwasher is placed in the same place. The comparisons have proved it’s undeniable that Kim Soo Hyun’s explicit photo was taken in Kim Sae Ron’s kitchen.

tvn kim sae ron on and off
| tvN

While Kim Sae Ron shared her apartment with viewers in September 2020 — when she was 20 years old — it is unknown when the actress first started living there. Kim Soo Hyun’s agency has claimed the pictures were taken in December 2019, when Kim Sae Ron was 19.

The photos disclosed by Gaseyeon were taken on December 14, 2019. There is no justifiable reason for indiscriminately exposing private photos of Mr. Kim Soo Hyun and the deceased.

— GOLD MEDALIST

The damning evidence has quickly spread online and become a hot topic, with the post on TheQoo that first shared their findings having reached 50,000 views in a matter of minutes.

yperic

Garosero YouTube Channel Seemingly Reveals Explicit Photo Of Kim Soo Hyun​

Kim Sae Ron’s mother had previously objected to it.

ksh-explicit-photo.jpg

This article is part of our coverage of Kim Soo Hyun And Kim Sae Ron's Relationship. You can read more and view the entire timeline here.

Garosero Research Institute, the YouTube channel that led the exposé against Kim Soo Hyun regarding his alleged relationship with the late actress Kim Sae Ron when she was a minor, has seemingly released a new photo of Kim Soo Hyun.

NWC_20250311184503.png
Kim Soo Hyun |
@soohyun_k216/Instagram

During a previous livestream on the channel, reporter-turned-YouTuber Kim Se Ui had shared that he had an explicit photo of Kim Soo Hyun that he was planning to reveal if the actor’s agency didn’t appropriately respond to the situation.

I’m going to reveal a new photo every day, one by one. If Kim Soo Hyun’s statement next week turns out to be bullsh*t, I’m going to release three of the really bad photos/videos I have… Just know that I have a photo of a person doing the dishes, naked, at his girlfriend’s house. Haha.

— Kim Se Ui

But later, Kim updated viewers that Kim Sae Ron’s mother had decided against releasing any new pictures of Kim Soo Hyun out of concern for his mental wellbeing. Netizens were also decidedly against it.

However, the latest livestream on the YouTube channel has partially revealed an explicit picture of Kim Soo Hyun. On March 15, Kim Se Ui hosted a new broadcast titled “Kim Sae Ron’s Bereaved Family, ‘Kim Soo Hyun, Admit That You Dated A Minor’.” The thumbnail, in particular, has drawn significant attention. It features a photo of a man with his back turned to the camera, with the lower portion of his body covered with a “censored” tag.

Qdbwqy

Since the photo matches Kim Se Ui’s description of the explicit Kim Soo Hyun photo he had obtained, it is assumed that the man on the thumbnail is him. Netizens have given some strong reactions to the thumbnail, ranging from asking the actor to just confess to criticizing Kim Se Ui for this move.

screenshot_20250315_191608_chrom
| theqoo
  • “Please just admit it and apologize. My eyes are going to rot.”
  • “Whoa, f*ck.”
  • “What are you doing Kim Se Ui? This is a f*cking mess.”
ksh explicit
| theqoo
  • “Since the perpetrator is not even acknowledging his crime nor apologizing, only the deceased is getting insulted. This situation is very sad…”
ksh explicit
| theqoo
  • “People acting like this here probably did the same when Kim Sae Ron’s drunk driving incident happened. Just switching out the person and the incident.”

yperic

Kim Sae Ron’s Mother Delivers Her Demands For Kim Soo Hyun And His Company In New Statement​

She also addresses reporter Lee Jin Ho.

Kim Sae Ron‘s mother has published her official statement on March 15, 2025, speaking through Garo Sero Research Institute. The late actress’ mother not only responds to Gold Medalist‘s previous statements, clearly stating her demands, but she also addressed reporter Lee Jin Ho, whom the family deeply blames as a factor in Kim Sae Ron’s death.

public

Kim Sae Ron’s mother asks for an official apology from both Kim Soo Hyun and Gold Medalist.

Hello. This is the late actress Kim Sae Ron’s bereaved. This is what the family wants.

Firstly, we want Kim Soo Hyun to acknowledge that he was dating Kim Sae Ron from the time she was a minor, as well as a public apology from him

Second, from the agency Gold Medalist, we request an official apology for media manipulation over the past three years where they claimed that the two have never dated, and again when they stated three days ago that they have never dated too.

Third, please acknowledge Kim Sae Ron’s contributions as a founding member of the company and apologize for that.

Fourth, acknowledge and publicly apologize for sending a legal notice demanding repayment of ₩700 million KRW (about $482,000 USD) from Kim Sae Ron.

public-6

She also stated that it was unfortunate that Kim Soo Hyun’s private photos with Kim Sae Ron were revealed, but it was inevitable in order to prove that Kim Sae Ron was speaking the truth. After all, their relationship had been deeply denied by the company countless times.

Fifth, the reason why Kim Soo Hyun was not mentioned in our official statement was to focus on and warn against Lee Jin Ho and malicious online viral reporters. Our family is not seeking anything from Kim Soo Hun or the agency, aside from an official apology.

Sixth, to prove the falsehoods that were spread by Lee Jin Ho, we were left with no choice but to mention that Sae Ron was in a relationship with Kim Soo Hyun. It was an unavoidable situation that required revealing Kim Soo Hyun’s photos. We hope everyone can offer their understanding.

public-5

The family will be filing legal complaints against the reporter Lee Jin Ho as well. Lee had attempted to contact and visit the bereaved during the time of Kim Sae Ron’s funeral.

Seventh, a legal complaint against Lee Jin Ho will be filed next week. We hope for a sincere public apology from him. Additionally, there should be an apology for calling after the funeral and visiting the columbarium and claiming they could not find it.

Although he may justify it as a fact-checking effort, the bereaved family felt mocked and deeply offended.

yperic

YouTuber Lee Jin Ho Apologizes To Kim Sae Ron’s Family​

He wanted to express his condolences.

post1-2025-03-14T113435.499.jpg

YouTuber Lee Jin Ho, who received backlash for posting private information about the late Kim Sae Ron, revealed his position online.

oo

On March 13, he posted a video stating that the rumors were groundless and that he never contacted Kim Soo Hyun.

The claim that I received Kim Soo Hyun’s fortune and made videos related to Kim Sae Ron is malicious and one-sided. I have never contacted Kim Soo Hyun, his agency, or anyone else involved.

— Lee Jin Ho

He also mentioned that when Kim Sae Ron posted the photo with Kim Soo Hyun on social media, he never mentioned that it was manipulation.

I have never stated that it was manipulation and found out the truth about the relationship through Kim Sae Ron’s manager.

— Lee Jin Ho

스크린샷 2025-03-14 오전 11.30.09

He emphasized that the only call he made to Kim Sae Ron was on January 8, and he deleted her number so that calls could not be made.

The reason he contacted the bereaved family after her funeral was that he wanted to apologize.

I wanted to apologize, even if it was just for morals. I wanted to bow my head to the bereaved family. If they were mad at me, I wanted to listen, and since I couldn’t visit, I wanted to show my condolences.

— Lee Jin Ho

He revealed that he made the four videos he made about Kim Soe Ron private.

After hearing the news of her death, I made the videos private. But because people are saying that if I am honest, I should make them public, I am having difficulty deciding what to do.

— Lee Jin Ho

He also announced legal action against Garosero Research Institute and that although it will take some time, he will accept all investigations and reveal the results to the public.

Previously, Kim Sae Ron’s father exposed Lee Jin Ho for his alleged involvement in her passing.

Watch the full video below.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.