Kimchi youtuber claims that Singaporeans bully them while queuing up for PCR test

Feeling down, anxious and need help? Mental Health Helpline: 6389-2222 (24 hours) More info

the_dog

bulk of people taking pre-departure PCR now are foreigners going for home visits

Yu Wei Shi

Why they queue seperately? she does have a short footage of her mom queueing why didin't she show it when confronted?
The whole video is scripted for Taiwnese audience isn't it obvious? Onesided narravtive only gullible Taiwanese would believe.

averagebean

This duo see MBS and GBTB and come to the conclusion that SG is a 1st world country.

Then they went to a Low SES area and the locals show them the true colours of SG.

Kac2009

Why they queue seperately? she does have a short footage of her mom queueing why didin't she show it when confronted?
The whole video is scripted for Taiwnese audience isn't it obvious? Onesided narravtive only gullible Taiwanese would believe.

Both Taiwan and Korea were under the Japanese for a few good decades..

Somehow, they come off to me as people who are always looking for ways to bring attention to themselves (look at the trashy variety shows), always aggrieved by someone else or something, always think they are being persecuted..

SmallQuietDog

Lies and ********. That's what I can tell. South koreans are disgustingly good at bullying others and crying victim.

SmallQuietDog

We know for a fact that Korean, esp S Korean are quite rude. So I won’t believe what they said.
I went to SK once. And I think Ah Tiong looks angel compared to South Koreans.
I agree. Its like centuries ago, tiongland gathered all the most disgustingly rude, uncultured, and uncouth people, cut them off, and ship them over to the island called korea.

The tiongs look extremely civilised and polite compared to the south koreans.

SmallQuietDog

I was really shocked at how they dissed Singaporean breakfast culture. I thought yakun made ok toast. Not so bad until the egg is better.

The mother mindset very backward, say Singaporean girls very lucky don't have to make breakfast. Super ya ya papaya as if her money very big. Nowadays Korean teen got make breakfast one meh? If they do then why so many Korean bakeries around? And taiwanese also have very strong breakfast culture. Why never diss taiwanese but come slam Singaporeans?

Oh ya and Korean food is mostly sh1t. Don't come and say our kaya toast is not good.
Every korean food is either shiat, or just a glamourous looking copy of an existing food that does not come from korea.

Dunno why people like to eat korea food when they are basically rubbish.

A-No-Ne

gone liao leh
lmao
actually I am ok if she clarify. instead she made excuses and said everyone around her and her mum were hostile to her and painted a bad picture of us. and also sow discord and stir up the sentiments of Taiwanese to stand on her side. what a loser.

the_dog

I agree. Its like centuries ago, tiongland gathered all the most disgustingly rude, uncultured, and uncouth people, cut them off, and ship them over to the island called korea.

The tiongs look extremely civilised and polite compared to the south koreans.

very true.

around 20 yrs ago, I would place tiongs and koreans around the same in terms of boorish behaviour

since then the tiongs have improved by leaps and bounds leaving the koreans in a category of their own

SmallQuietDog

Taiwanese very into hyped up superficious happenings. Very easy to get them to bite rubbish.

SmallQuietDog

very true.

around 20 yrs ago, I would place tiongs and koreans around the same in terms of boorish behaviour

since then the tiongs have improved by leaps and bounds leaving the koreans in a category of their own
Machiam all the bad quality got left behind by the tiongs when they were moving forward, while korea, aka the bad quality tiong, still living in their own stupid tiny world.

my guess is kimchi kena pwned by tiong queueing for PCR test in sinkie medical center. can sleep well tonite hahaha

whitecabbage

I was really shocked at how they dissed Singaporean breakfast culture. I thought yakun made ok toast. Not so bad until the egg is better.

The mother mindset very backward, say Singaporean girls very lucky don't have to make breakfast. Super ya ya papaya as if her money very big. Nowadays Korean teen got make breakfast one meh? If they do then why so many Korean bakeries around? And taiwanese also have very strong breakfast culture. Why never diss taiwanese but come slam Singaporeans?

Oh ya and Korean food is mostly sh1t. Don't come and say our kaya toast is not good.
Taiwanese eat what for breakfast? 葱油饼? So oily early in the morning...how to fight with our toast and eggs

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.