King's Raid

redname

Nice try and dun give up. Try to form team that can cc, will benefit in long run. U will know it when u try to transcend later stage...no cc is big trouble

all the skills must have CC or just 1 skill per hero will do?

currently i got 1 skill per hero except for healer

Shigatsu

SG Guild recruiting active members

Server: America
Guild Name: 打入冷宫
Guild Level: 3 ( max 29 people)
Buffs: 6% Gold, 6% Experience
About us: A Singaporean English-speaking guild looking for active guildies.
We are very friendly and recently set up a discord channel for easier communication
https://discord.gg/AMakarj

If you are interested, pm me @ IGN : 有刺客护驾 or leave a reply here or in our discord channel

katzvahn

Looking for Guild
Server Asia , ign AhKeong
Level 13 , chionging now
My team Kasel Miruru Arch Frey all 4*
Anyone got guild to intro me mah :s12:

redname

how to build arch up? i'm getting him in a few days time thru inn

katzvahn

I saw someone posted arch build on facebook , my arch only 4* cant win chapter 5 normal mode

Unique Weapon: Sherrkyle, Clear Blue Sky (Every 10 secs, inflict a Judgement Sigil upon a random enemy for 15 secs and deal 200% of ATK as M.DMG)

Armor Set: Black Dragon Set x4

Artifact: Primer for the Heroes | Brazier of Elf

Gear Stats: Atk | Atk Spd | Crit | Crit DMG | Penetration

Optional Gear Stats: Max HP | Life Steal

Runes: Weapon (2x Mana / 1x Atk OR 3x Mana) | Protective Armor (Crit DMG) | Secondary Armor (Crit OR Mana)

seePyou

u need to have a CCer to win Chp 4 onwards, on manual mode
cast a CC spell before the boss finish casting the spells.
the signs are very obvious one

redname

u need to have a CCer to win Chp 4 onwards, on manual mode
cast a CC spell before the boss finish casting the spells.
the signs are very obvious one

Chp 5 final stage stuck cause they magic immune and my DPS all magic

redname

I saw someone posted arch build on facebook , my arch only 4* cant win chapter 5 normal mode

Unique Weapon: Sherrkyle, Clear Blue Sky (Every 10 secs, inflict a Judgement Sigil upon a random enemy for 15 secs and deal 200% of ATK as M.DMG)

Armor Set: Black Dragon Set x4

Artifact: Primer for the Heroes | Brazier of Elf

Gear Stats: Atk | Atk Spd | Crit | Crit DMG | Penetration

Optional Gear Stats: Max HP | Life Steal

Runes: Weapon (2x Mana / 1x Atk OR 3x Mana) | Protective Armor (Crit DMG) | Secondary Armor (Crit OR Mana)

Wah very chim

seePyou

Chp 5 final stage stuck cause they magic immune and my DPS all magic

what are your team line up?
if your team are all magic users, you should at least make 1 p.dps.
I managed to clear it after i made all my heroes to 5*.

redname

what are your team line up?
if your team are all magic users, you should at least make 1 p.dps.
I managed to clear it after i made all my heroes to 5*.

all 5*

clause, cleo, anette and frey.

getting kasel to 5* soon

seePyou

all 5*

clause, cleo, anette and frey.

getting kasel to 5* soon

i think you lack serious DPS and CC. Clause and Kasel have very limited CC options. Who u picked for your 2 start and 3 star tickets?

redname

i think you lack serious DPS and CC. Clause and Kasel have very limited CC options. Who u picked for your 2 start and 3 star tickets?

Annette and another tank, which was a mistake as I didn't know I cld get clause

redname

Noob qn, how to activate the 4th skill? I have it but don't know how to use it

seePyou

Noob qn, how to activate the 4th skill? I have it but don't know how to use it

4th skill is a passive.

For your case, i think u might need Kasel as frontliner to up the DPS.
Clause don't cut it

redname

4th skill is a passive.

For your case, i think u might need Kasel as frontliner to up the DPS.
Clause don't cut it

ok, gotta wait liao for kasel 5 star. thinking of buying a physical damage DPS, maybe a gunner since i got arch

seePyou

ok, gotta wait liao for kasel 5 star. thinking of buying a physical damage DPS, maybe a gunner since i got arch

get Miruru or Lakrak (i know he is ugly) for some DPS
Here is a list of Crowd Control heros ranked based on abilities

1. Maria - Wizard - 3 CC
2. Miruru - Mechanic - 2 CC
3. Lakrak - Mechanic - 1 CC 1 Blind
4. Naila - Warrior - 3 CC but heavy mana cost (limited to frontline)
5. Morrah - Knight - 2 CC, quick cool down (limited to frontline)

katzvahn

get Miruru or Lakrak (i know he is ugly) for some DPS
Here is a list of Crowd Control heros ranked based on abilities

1. Maria - Wizard - 3 CC
2. Miruru - Mechanic - 2 CC
3. Lakrak - Mechanic - 1 CC 1 Blind
4. Naila - Warrior - 3 CC but heavy mana cost (limited to frontline)
5. Morrah - Knight - 2 CC, quick cool down (limited to frontline)
wah , hard leh I get arch and miruru for my 2* 3* tixs .
Need a lot of fragment to go 5* , I struck 1 week plus liao

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.