ClassyNFabulous
Ijiit the gal in the Center of thumb nail?Wonyoung sibei damn tall. And still very young. Next time sure super model class.
The beedio above fancam literally said Jang WonyoungIjiit the gal in the Center of thumb nail?
ooopsie sorry for asking a silly qnThe beedio above fancam literally said Jang Wonyoung![]()
5ft 6..tall for an asian girlWonyoung sibei damn tall. And still very young. Next time sure super model class.
lol thanks for the supportWonyoung is my waifu!![]()
Over there their average charbo height ish 155-169cm. Wonyoung ish damn tall AF riao. SK girls that are 175 n abv are usually upper class type.5ft 6..tall for an asian girl
wah bro. I think you're earlier k-pop fan..I know I got follow them since PD48.
some sinkie gals taller than 1.7 tooOver there their average charbo height ish 155-169cm. Wonyoung ish damn tall AF riao. SK girls that are 175 n abv are usually upper class type.
Sinkie girls CMI sorry. No matter what their height ish.some sinkie gals taller than 1.7 too
moi ish short at 1.62 nia
I listen K hiphop from 1997. Until now Kpop n etc.wah bro. I think you're earlier k-pop fan..
I just started like last year when I start to like K-drama
They ish heng from Starship and not Hybe. Nao those korean kinda rook at hybe weirdly riao.Actually IVE is very visual
WY, Eugene, Leeseo, Rei, G all KY
Hybe because of the recent sandal ah?They ish heng from Starship and not Hybe. Nao those korean kinda rook at hybe weirdly riao.
Rast time before Hybe ish called BigHit. GLAM scandal. Then they change name to Hybe after BTS brought in alot of money and investors. BTS suppose to serve conscription riao then keep dragging. Then suddenly those politicians come out want to ask for military exemption on behalf of BTS. Then those korean sibei buay song about BTS machiam rike putting up a show say want to go want to go. But still no go serve military.Hybe because of the recent sandal ah?
They literally wow at her when she took off her face mask.
Korean society ish sibei face value n status sensitive. If poor or hold lousy job title ish will tio bully gaogao. If your father mother ish poor then chiu gg at school riao. So only can dream about the dinner.I'd be heypi if I can go dinner with any of them![]()