popdod
Can ask Trudeau to appeal to Xi for leniency?
He not Ang moh.
So no feeelings for Cheena Canadian.

Can ask Trudeau to appeal to Xi for leniency?

U means husbands, and he become concubine to how many kings and emperors.wakao pretty face, wonder who will be his prison husband...
Wanna run can run meh? Winnie wan you do what you do what in China.he so horny.. in prison how to satisfy his urge? he not thinking of escaping out from china?
Should be jail then evicted. No point sentencing him to a 13 year jail term if he's gonna be kicked out out China right away right?how does eviction and 13 years jail work together? he jailed then evicted or evicted for 13 years?
Why rape? This chiobu not willing, other 10 chiobus will open leg for him.
流量明星吴亦凡犯强奸罪和聚众淫乱罪,被中国法院判处有期徒刑13年,附加驱逐出境。
if really go prison, nobody will want to find him to endorse brand, let alone entertainment industry. can go be insurance agent alreadywoah his career is literally over. come out also mid 40s uncle already, nobody interested in him

流量明星吴亦凡犯强奸罪和聚众淫乱罪,被中国法院判处有期徒刑13年,附加驱逐出境。
so put in jail or send back to Canada? didn't say clearly leh

Mr worldwideWhy his nationality so messy one. Chinese, nationality is Canadian, but sign on a Korean boyband to debut in China.
I kinda like to hear these kind of people falling from grace. Maybe he can choose to debut in Canada when he is released.
then may as well confiscate everything he has and chop his head off more lenient to himshould be jail for 13 yrs first then kick out...![]()

Got money got look.. go do stupid thing.. now 13yrs wasted...
If he willing to pay.. I guess he can piak till sperm dry

The stupid things he did is because he pays![]()