Kumgong lane hogger tio gan by wife, still post on SG RV

Euqorab

probably newly weds, if married for a v long time will suck thumb and diam
Already have new born
And the guy doesn’t seem interested when wife asked if want to do 100 days celebration for newborn, he said usually for firstborn will do, 2nd or 3rd won’t usually do, so the newborn is prosibly not first born

niwde7

np_vZ4.gif

GeSteSoh

If I’m not wrong 80km tunnel limit so the driver may not be hogging though.

Another kumkong kia... How about then keep to the center land and stop blocking the overtaking far right lane?

The driver wants to cruise on the far right lane cos he doesnt like being blocked... but the very fact is he himself is blocking other traffic that needs to overtake. Even the wife tried to reason that truth but he doesnt see his own kumkongness... :oops:

coyote

The wife is smarter than the husband and a better driver obviously. Could the driver an edmwer?

the_dog

The wife is smarter than the husband and a better driver obviously. Could the driver an edmwer?
Quite high chance. In past threads always got people who think that speed limit is an absolute cap and driving at anything below that in the right lane is fine, since in their minds nobody should be going 1km/h over the speed limit anyway

GeSteSoh

Quite high chance. In past threads always got people who think that speed limit is an absolute cap and driving at anything below that in the right lane is fine, since in their minds nobody should be going 1km/h over the speed limit anyway

From LTA Website Rule 71: On a three-lane carriageway, you may keep to the centre lane when the left-hand lane is occupied by slower moving vehicles. The outer (right-hand) lane is for overtaking and emergency vehicles only.

ROAD TRAFFIC ACT (CHAPTER 276, SECTION 112) HIGHWAY CODE R 11G.N. No. S 8/1975 REVISED EDITION 1990(25th March 1992) 59. On a three-lane carriageway, you may keep to the central lane when the left-hand lane is occupied by slower moving vehicles. The outer (right-hand) lane is for overtaking only; do not stay in it longer than necessary after overtaking vehicles in the centre lane.

the_dog

From LTA Website Rule 71: On a three-lane carriageway, you may keep to the centre lane when the left-hand lane is occupied by slower moving vehicles. The outer (right-hand) lane is for overtaking and emergency vehicles only.

ROAD TRAFFIC ACT (CHAPTER 276, SECTION 112) HIGHWAY CODE R 11G.N. No. S 8/1975 REVISED EDITION 1990(25th March 1992) 59. On a three-lane carriageway, you may keep to the central lane when the left-hand lane is occupied by slower moving vehicles. The outer (right-hand) lane is for overtaking only; do not stay in it longer than necessary after overtaking vehicles in the centre lane.

like i said, some people think the speed limit of 80 or 90 is the absolute cap, and applicable even during overtaking. so their logic is if they are already going 80 or 90 in the right lane, no one should be overtaking them anyway.
:s39:

GeSteSoh

like i said, some people think the speed limit of 80 or 90 is the absolute cap, and applicable even during overtaking. so their logic is if they are already going 80 or 90 in the right lane, no one should be overtaking them anyway.
:s39:

Yes was trying to highlight your point with what the LTA rules are ;).

So hopefully got less of these KumkongKias and their selfish attitudes...

bobo07

Hahahaha stupid video cam car should have silent off ….. now whole world knows he is a fxxker! Lolx…….

bobo07

This couple won’t last long….. confirm a lot of arguments in their daily lives…… both like pressure cooker waiting to explode on each other……

redorangeyellow

So funny sia. This guy really some beta idiot. Kena pwn dip dip by wife still want to upload for whole singapore to see. Loser mentality.

I bet when the wife finds out he upload, sure result into another argument.

sneggg

lol funny video should remove the voices but than without the conversation viewers prolly don’t know what’s wrong actually lol

Dark84

Another kumkong kia... How about then keep to the center land and stop blocking the overtaking far right lane?

The driver wants to cruise on the far right lane cos he doesnt like being blocked... but the very fact is he himself is blocking other traffic that needs to overtake. Even the wife tried to reason that truth but he doesnt see his own kumkongness... :oops:
Road hogging means you blocking someone behind going faster than you right ?
So if road limit is 80km and you are at 80km, how can someone behind be faster than you unless he is illegally Speeding? Which means is not hogging already

GeSteSoh

Road hogging means you blocking someone behind going faster than you right ?
So if road limit is 80km and you are at 80km, how can someone behind be faster than you unless he is illegally Speeding? Which means is not hogging already

Another kumgong entitled kia shows there are such illogical thinking people around.... Open your eyes please o_O :sleep: o_O

Dark84

Another kumgong entitled kia shows there are such illogical thinking people around.... Open your eyes please o_O :sleep: o_O
Open your eyes please as well. Speeding kills and we should not be condoning speeding. If road limit is 80km then nobody should exceed 80km.

Euqorab

Open your eyes please as well. Speeding kills and we should not be condoning speeding. If road limit is 80km then nobody should exceed 80km.
Agree with you.

best is keep clear of lane 1 on expressway though, unless overtaking or emergency vehicles.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.