Kurt Tay gonna go squat 1 year from December

jkohlc2

Actually any crowd funding for his family members? I don't mind helping... Pity his wife and kids...

I also didn't follow, maybe watched some videos people make fun and mock him...
There was a group of people who followed the wife and made contact with her

Broke the news of kurt tay bdsm and jiak sai videos

Also provided her with info on how to seek help and etc because outsiders cannot call social workers to help unless there's an emergency , must be victim ownself call

The rest is up to the wife to pull the trigger

tanminghui1

What's the story?
he say he has a colick called kurt angle.

tio a lot of things from customers in male spa. those CI* and kana poke poke. cannot write too detail. then he even bring customer home to service

Then he will say kurt angle children are same age as his children and give viewers hint he is actually him

tanminghui1

There was a group of people who followed the wife and made contact with her

Broke the news of kurt tay bdsm and jiak sai videos

Also provided her with info on how to seek help and etc because outsiders cannot call social workers to help unless there's an emergency , must be victim ownself call

The rest is up to the wife to pull the trigger
he got mention his wife want bring daughter back do IC. He refuse

Southern Lights

he say he has a colick called kurt angle.

tio a lot of things from customers in male spa. those CI* and kana poke poke. cannot write too detail. then he even bring customer home to service

Then he will say kurt angle children are same age as his children and give viewers hint he is actually him
If what you said really happened and is him, then I think no need to pity him. Man, no matter how fked up you are, don't bring the problem home. Bring customer home??? I hope it's not true lor.

ManOfTheHour

Actually any crowd funding for his family members? I don't mind helping... Pity his wife and kids...

I also didn't follow, maybe watched some videos people make fun and mock him...
Recently someone donated money meant for his kids. He used all that money to buy a tripod stand for $29 and the rest on a trolley bag.

Up to you…

hachi

Recently someone donated money meant for his kids. He used all that money to buy a tripod stand for $29 and the rest on a trolley bag.

Up to you…
Hmm. I think when he is inside then I can help... Direct help...

jkohlc2

Hmm. I think when he is inside then I can help... Direct help...
Kurt has his entire family gaslit and brainwashed that the world is out to get them

They are extremely wary of outside help

There was once a school teacher who made tuition notes and guides for kurt's kids. She also hand delivered to his house and wife

Kurt just threw everything away and banned the teacher. The teacher was also branded as "extreme hater" for daring to make contact with his family members

Whispers

Kurt has his entire family gaslit and brainwashed that the world is out to get them

They are extremely wary of outside help

There was once a school teacher who made tuition notes and guides for kurt's kids. She also hand delivered to his house and wife

Kurt just threw everything away and banned the teacher. The teacher was also branded as "extreme hater" for daring to make contact with his family members

This is paranoia in action liao

kurt trusts people like wen long n his virtual good fans but view good people/strangers with his beady, biased eyes.
thing is kurt himself is uneducated in most things hence he cannot verify for himself if the help/notes provided is real or in his words "have gong tao" or spells and charms to his/his family's detriment

Capitalist

Tiagong the wife and kids passport are kept by kurt tay's parents

They're basically hostages and slaves
According to the Passports Act, it is an offence to keep or withhold any passport which does not belong to you.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.