Lady cut queue cum smoker

JonWeak

I was at NTUC supermarket. Walking to the queue at customer service counter because need to redeem items. I almost reached then this lady (dun want to call her ang ang make up Dino bu) ran in from the exit lane side no snatch my position just before I reach. Irriting but not bothered. NVM. Then her turn.

She said "M_____ black"

Oh Chao smoker smoke black. Heart black. no wonder this kindo f attitude.
Aiya these tpye ish bobian lah. Whole family sure ish low ses like her

MrAwesomeX

I was at NTUC supermarket. Walking to the queue at customer service counter because need to redeem items. I almost reached then this lady (dun want to call her ang ang make up Dino bu) ran in from the exit lane side no snatch my position just before I reach. Irriting but not bothered. NVM. Then her turn.

She said "M_____ black"

Hate smoking not the smoker.

Else you have to hate 30-40% pf humanity

trd_charlie

She said "M_____ black"

Ignored. Small thing. Just sharing. Not mad a bit.
*Small thing. Not mad a bit*. Proceeds to start a thread describing the whole encounter ending with insults.

Anyway I had my fair share of rude people at supermarket counters last time. And I nv let their bad behaviors go unnoticed. I always let out the usual expletives; F***er, Bit** etc. Their usual response is take a quick glance at me then move on. They know they are in the wrong hence have no stand to say anything. Now auto checkout no more such stuff.

Darkshadows

She said "M_____ black"

Addiction kicked in. Just like drug abusers who can't get their drugs.

dambio

I will say no parents teach ah? She cut q u llst u say tat she also llst.

zohn1999

*Small thing. Not mad a bit*. Proceeds to start a thread describing the whole encounter ending with insults.

Anyway I had my fair share of rude people at supermarket counters last time. And I nv let their bad behaviors go unnoticed. I always let out the usual expletives; F***er, Bit** etc. Their usual response is take a quick glance at me then move on. They know they are in the wrong hence have no stand to say anything. Now auto checkout no more such stuff.
Just for theatrics, if you believe. I am really not mad.

zohn1999

Isit taboo for chiu cos it brings back traumatic experience

Or chiu scare is advertising

Or isit a case of ATBDC___?
No lah. Just thought no need to put brand name. Like advertising like that later ppl curious. And maybe I find it to be a filthy word? Since I hate cigarettes.

eeLoyH

She said "M_____ black"

Why don’t you tap on her and call her to line up?

I don’t get why people complain online and do nothing about it

woshihock

i know you bohji to chao kan her

if not the thread title will be:
I tio stamped by a dino bu, so naughty so sexy i like

Prime 13

I already sounded out thish emerging observation abt females long ago.
Letch me ownself quote ownself an example

Let me ownself quote ownself:

In a nutshell, women nowadays are more pugnacious (in a non physical way) than men.
They tend to be more bullying and kpkb and start trouble with pple around them.

It seems women hab the perception that society will let her have her way bcoz they are females.
Pple will side them coz they are females.
They can recruit white knights by being female.
Or by using their chewren or babies.

They fweel they ish will use womanese logic to verbally beat down anyone who dare go against them.

Thish ish huai there are more and more disagreeable females now.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.