cleffa3000
his photo stretch out so can jiak more mahts, you aga everyday eat rike that 1?
Big carbs big meat biggerer sodium?![]()
jiak ar jiak
his photo stretch out so can jiak more mahts, you aga everyday eat rike that 1?
Big carbs big meat biggerer sodium?![]()
1 wk hoot 2 times
1st 2 is jiuhu, the last one is morn Chinatown Complex. Sinkie sauce I noticed jin sweet. The jiuhu one ish not sweet thou.All this food is jiuhu food?

Which ccf u prefer1st 2 is jiuhu, the last one is morn Chinatown Complex. Sinkie sauce I noticed jin sweet. The jiuhu one ish not sweet thou.![]()
both buay pai lei. for sauce will be jiuhu one.Which ccf u prefer
Jiuhu ccf the sauce not sweet then what tasteboth buay pai lei. for sauce will be jiuhu one.
I not gd at describing but it suits me thou.Jiuhu ccf the sauce not sweet then what taste

Look Yummy. HKM too watery. Enjoy....Today jiak hokkien mee & satay. View attachment 47742
I rem Sgoon Garden chomp chomp wu 1 HKM stall, not so watery. got 2 stalls, the one inside, queue also long type.Look Yummy. HKM too watery. Enjoy....
But how come the Chinatown ccf got eggI not gd at describing but it suits me thou.
For me ish heypi can liao.
Just post share share jiak jiak walk walk. Look see.![]()
They hv egg can add.But how come the Chinatown ccf got egg