[Lai Liao! Paper cannot contain Fire] Public info of Murali Pillai Twin sons

chuakboon

I dun really agree with TS opening this thread wor :(
Politics and politicians 不是好东西but those 2 kids get nth to do with his father campaign wor

Sent from Xiaomi MI 8 LITE using GAGT

Depends on crime actually

That two kids is old enough to cause damage to Adult. They are not like three years old

I feel that the public should have the rights to know to a certain extent since ah mu is a public figure here.

layman

if there was no beedio and he ownself stir his sons

he is not just failed father but also evil father

ment0smintz

if there was no beedio and he ownself stir his sons

he is not just failed father but also evil father
Don't think have leh... If it's not in main channel like fb reddit hwz he should not have publicly share his sob..

kayaloti.club

That two kids is old enough to cause damage to Adult. They are not like three years old

I feel that the public should have the rights to know to a certain extent since ah mu is a public figure here.

He own-self say one, I want to confirm what are the values passed on that can result in a victim go to jail.
ifCqBYo.jpg

scubaforces

I wanna ask did pap give wp a break during ahtec

AHTC generally got no problems. PAP created problems from the air and then seize the chance to bite on this and degrade WP.

if AHTC got accounting problems, then Temasek holdings and GIC very "clean"??

kayaloti.club

If a politician easily and deliberately used his influence to hide his family issue from the public, what else can he not do?

clon33

Edmw disappoints me. Viral WhatsApp message spread until Murali responded. But no one here sic.

In before PAP IBs reply

How to trust PAP MP Murali when he never make a police report?

Lying to police is a criminal offence. But lying to the public is not.

muddywaters

Agree.

He's a public figure.

We are interested to know why he's son is in jail.

ParkJinYoung

If oppies kids go jail, foc headliner on ST
If whites kids go jail, oppies please don't play gutter politices

Sent from Google PIXEL 2 XL using GAGT

ninefile

Moi ish concerned big and small crimes where citizens jailed are reported, but gag order relating to a ruling party politician.

dun sue me....

if you search lawnet, the only gag order that is commonly issued are for what cases?

kayaloti.club

Bukit Batok residents have forgiven Murali Pillai for his lapse in managing the Town Council, due to his personal family issue of his son going to jail as a victim of a scandal.

"... I would vote for Murali Pillai as my MP again..." Ashley Wu, Bukit Batok resident.

Like this headline can or not, 158th Media.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.