Indicative price for 3BR compact is FROM $1.94m....If 1.8xM for 3br facing lake will be good price
Then edgeprop need to review their factsIndicative price for 3BR compact is FROM $1.94m....
Paiseh the 3B compact I am referring to this 926 ft one cos this is the normal size for compact...Then edgeprop need to review their facts
In their article stated 3 compact at 1.8M
while three-bedders from 926 sq ft start from $1.8 million ($1,944 psf)
Myst better
3b + S 1098 sqft have 3rd toilet & yard. Full height window for all 3 bedrooms in this layout. A pity that the foyer corridor is really long.Paiseh the 3B compact I am referring to this 926 ft one cos this is the normal size for compact...
they got 3 types of 3BR:
3BR - 926 sqft (size like usual 3B compact)
3BR+S - 1098 sqft (size like usual 3B)
3BR+S premium (1238 sqft)
Feels like got some "title inflation" here...
btw how to get admin to merge thread? The indicative price is already in another thread.
Myst better
But understandably so because they try to give 70% of their units a lake view, so the layout efficiency need to compromise a bit.
2b1b from 592 sqft
2b2b from 732 sqft
2b2b + Study 775 sqft
3b2b from 926 sqft
3b3b + Study from 1098 sqft
Wing Tai has angled the two 19-storey residential blocks at The LakeGarden Residences to maximise the views of the greenery, says Ow Yeong. She adds that when The LakeGarden Residences is completed in 2027, about 75% of the units will enjoy these views.But tiagong 8/16 stacks facing the lake with unblock or 50% block.
And only Level 7 onward got decent view. If you based on all this factor, only 30% of the units can get decent View.
The target market is clear though - those who work in JLD, Tuas, Jurong Island etc & those who want a lake view.Cui project….skip![]()
Most buyers could wait for ParkView ….potentially undercut by 200psfThe target market is clear though - those who work in JLD, Tuas, Jurong Island etc & those who want a lake view.
OCR but Jurong Lake area has future transformation.
More for own-stay rather than flipping on TOP.
Many 3b units are under 2m, so it is attainable for HDB upgraders too.

I would too if i am interested. But there is always a risk that if the ballot number for Parkview is bad and buyer couldn't get any units at allMost buyers could wait for ParkView ….potentially undercut by 200psf![]()
It’s close to 20-minute walk lehI would too if i am interested. But there is always a risk that if the ballot number for Parkview is bad and buyer couldn't get any units at all. End up got to FOMO back to LakeGarden or miss out completely.
I thinkLakegarden deserves a small premium for being walkable to the MRT and have more greenery views.
Both projects side by side mah.I would too if i am interested. But there is always a risk that if the ballot number for Parkview is bad and buyer couldn't get any units at all. End up got to FOMO back to LakeGarden or miss out completely.
I thinkLakegarden deserves a small premium for being walkable to the MRT and have more greenery views.

Agents at the showflat will tell you - this is the only project where you can exit the MRT station and walk along the park home. Or enjoy fresh morning air and walk to the MRT station. Perfect for morning exerciseIt’s close to 20-minute walk leh![]()
Less efficient layout - 3b compact 10xx sqft. Plus no lake view and most units no unblocked view.Both projects side by side mah.
Lake Life selling for 13xx psf for non lakeview facing.
*i would thought current sellers might try asking 15xx psf….how come![]()
Bigger sqft means less efficient? LolLess efficient layout - 3b compact 10xx sqft. Plus no lake view and most units no unblocked view.
Lake Life EC TOP 2013. Lake Garden TOP 2027, so 14 year gap. 700 psf for more efficient layout, better views and better location is pretty decent.