landlords ask u Q

charliebrown

normally when ur tenancy is ending.. hao early in advance do u start advertising for new tenants???

bruiser69

i am thinking.... 2 mth isnt it a bit late?

Depends on what is written on your TA. You can push it up to 3 months. Normally it is just two months. Your tenant should tell you actually. You can just as a form of courtesy call or drop them email to check if they intend to renew too.

Iamdone

Last year November, my agent tried to ask my JHB tenant (she's property agent herself) for viewing 3mth before ending, can said nope to my agent sia, said too early, try next month. I beg her give and take la, December ppl go holiday mah. Chao guan jhb jiu shi jhb, become difficult in arranging. JH lang always want to win nia, jiak sinkies.. In the end empty 1 month +. Avoid engaging "SK" era for your ppty service pls. Kns

1.koln

Last year November, my agent tried to ask my JHB tenant (she's property agent herself) for viewing 3mth before ending, can said nope to my agent sia, said too early, try next month. I beg her give and take la, December ppl go holiday mah. Chao guan jhb jiu shi jhb, become difficult in arranging. JH lang always want to win nia, jiak sinkies.. In the end empty 1 month +. Avoid engaging "SK" era for your ppty service pls. Kns
She in the industry confirm pro in nego

Hard to makan such tenant, need find layman who blur blur

tigerwoods

normally when ur tenancy is ending.. hao early in advance do u start advertising for new tenants???
tenants must inform 2 months in advance stated in contract, early the better more time to look & screen for new tenants.

ask tenants renew or not 3 months in advance before tenancy ends

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.