last ICT

joemalu

Depends on unit I guess. I have one comrade who MR last year but unit also never gives a **** about it. He got the vouchers though.

What voucher? I also MR last year no s#@t given only postman bring one letter of appreciation. That's all no such voucher leh.

arcturuz

wah u all got MR parade one ah

my MR is eat buffet at officer mess and give out watch/mr certificate after makan

_dXter

remember was sibei idle. some lunch at some safra or something too.

TuaLiYa

my last ICT and reservist I did how many moons ago I cannot remember

but anyway I want to tell u limpeh already finished my 10 cycles

coolmyth

My last one HK end of year. Think its gonna be a big exercise. :s22:

acidcrash

My last ict.. Standby driver for the ops & planning team during the last SEA Games..only had to go out twice.. The rest of the time sit down watch the games live on TV and jiak catered food :D

wwng16

my MR is like BMT POP parade...
last new style combat shoot in section level, last ippt, last 24km FBO camo route march...

heng no last SOC. :o

evq

Ha. I mean ns. Ya. Ok. Anywayz icT I only went once. Subsequent I no go also. Think system dun have my name liao

Good for u. act blur. hahhaa:s13:
For me, ICT is to get a break from work etc. My ICT is not relax type, but at least I dont have to use my brain, just follow orders. got time to sleep, sleep. talk cock sing songs with campmates etc.

Now I kinda miss it

Leave No Men Behind

last night tio outsider hongkong meeting....$128 dividend
Ho seh. My computer ker qiang. Haven go in see. :( U down how many $ tiok 128???? Takpai tial li gong outsider outsider, I very gian. Is it same as ball. Lousy team eat ball like tat?

TuaLiYa

Ho seh. My computer ker qiang. Haven go in see. :( U down how many $ tiok 128???? Takpai tial li gong outsider outsider, I very gian. Is it same as ball. Lousy team eat ball like tat?

1unit is $5.....i buy 5 unit so i buy $25 ....winning money =5x128

1st 3 EXPEDITE $128.00 $35.00
2nd 4 HO LEE HORSE $7.00
3rd 13 DIAMOND FRIENDS $9.00
4th 9 BUDDY BUDDIES
Forecast 3-4 $83.00
Place Forecast 3-4 $26.00
3-13 $29.00
4-13 $9.00
Tierce 3-4-13 $786.00
Trio 3-4-13 $52.00
Quartet 3-4-13-9 $721.00
Quadro 3-4-9-13 $112.00

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.