last ICT

Soulhacker

Heng moi got injury now PES C. Perma excuse rmj and lower limb. But lame sia, I this June than start my first ICT.

See you all Buddha mode Liao I jin jelly

Sent from a very concerned member of EDMW whom is using GAGT

They never send you for some stoopid course to convert you into storeman or wat meh? Moi time got a platoonmate also down pes just before ORD. But after ORD he tio send to attend some don't know smlj course for 1~2 weeks to convert him into storeman when ICT start, but that one like not count as ICT so he lugee that few weeks lor. :(

But he consider suay cases. Moi tiagong got people down pes just before ORD and after that never tio ICT liao. Suspect ganna throw into some limbo list and forgotten by SAF liao. That one more jelly. :(

evq

:)Got leh and 2PDF got route march;):(

I heard nw MR go to hotel celebration nt in camp:(

Yes, I was from 2pdf, got chiong moutain too. Now got attack element liao, not just defend.

Think how the unit celebrate their MR all depend on the CO.
Mine was at some mountain (hill) top parade. CO wanted to be garang. Half way march up the hill, already got ppl fall out liao..:s13::s13::s13:

Kiwi8

Route march during ICT seems to be a relatively recent (last two to three years) thing leh. Last time dun have, at least for my unit. :o

Anyway, I suppose my last ICT will be uneventful, since I'm going MR before the main bulk of the unit. :o

3G SAINT

Yes, I was from 2pdf, got chiong moutain too. Now got attack element liao, not just defend.

Think how the unit celebrate their MR all depend on the CO.
Mine was at some mountain (hill) top parade. CO wanted to be garang. Half way march up the hill, already got ppl fall out liao..:s13::s13::s13:

:DMine 1st ICT 1995 in 2pdf for 21 days:)

Yup we do same thng...the worst part was lunch indent too late and exercise start need to attack and no lunch taken during our 5th ICT field camp;)

szeli

last ICT? just finish e exercise, get e MR cert n FO lor. nothing special.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.