timing expired & icon disappeared liao

Let me see
b4 hand in anyway to verify?

If it's1st-click

Let me see
MEITU-20250531-013046157.jpg

Best verification would be checking your own energy, you should had received an energy from me.

MEITU-20250531-013651375.jpg

And this is what a first click looks like. Both links are from you.

Joelleyuan

This stupid crack 30¢ still at "starts soon", and i assumed most of us here have reach 30¢ already.
不要讓我猜對,Later it's gonna start at some wee hours and before we know it, 30¢ RAN OUT.
😬🙄🙄

SimpliCity2k

MEITU-20250531-013046157.jpg

Best verification would be checking your own energy, you should had received an energy from me.

MEITU-20250531-013651375.jpg

And this is what a first click looks like. Both links are from you.

Note: Separate matter for 1st instance

1st instance my LazLand Mission was awarded for no reason (no link posted for today yet)

Quite shortly after 1st...

Then this 2nd instance:
No wonder I saw 1 crack free energy (thought some mysterious anonymous free give like the LazLand Mission)

Probably the crack energy link copied (tho not yet posted @ all) still in ram I garner

No worry
just pass me ur energy link for my click

SimpliCity2k

This stupid crack 30¢ still at "starts soon", and i assumed most of us here have reach 30¢ already.
不要讓我猜對,Later it's gonna start at some wee hours and before we know it, 30¢ RAN OUT.
😬🙄🙄

Below... & last part of moi earlier post :sick:

Chiong chiong chiong... & hope $1.50 ard~! 🙏😬🙏

Moi stingy Boss~ 🥸
👇liddat nia lor

4um4eZJ.jpeg

Not even able to invite for energy boost 💪💪~

😫

Additional qn: & AhGoGo got how many quota to spare?

Thanks for guide bro~!!

Loso further a bit:
Crack into 6/10 lvl liao
but yet 30¢ still [Start Soon] nia if want to redeem... 不详之兆~ 😓:sick:

mademoiselle.

Note: Separate matter for 1st instance

1st instance my LazLand Mission was awarded for no reason (no link posted for today yet)

Quite shortly after 1st...

Then this 2nd instance:
No wonder I saw 1 crack free energy (thought some mysterious anonymous free give like the LazLand Mission)

Probably the crack energy link copied (tho not yet posted @ all) still in ram I garner

No worry
just pass me ur energy link for my click
No worries, I'm not playing for this event, just helping. I pointed it out because if someone unknowingly clicked on your energy first instead of intended first click, then that person cannot get any first click anymore because giving energy is deemed as already login.

SimpliCity2k

No worries, I'm not playing for this event, just helping. I pointed it out because if someone unknowingly clicked on your energy first instead of intended first click, then that person cannot get any first click anymore because giving energy is deemed as already login.

mis-Q happening..

& I read in ur previous post to me

So offer my click return 🤷‍♂️

mademoiselle.

mis-Q happening..

& I read in ur previous post to me

So offer my click return 🤷‍♂️
Bro, I said that because you asked me to verify. Like you should realize something amiss when you received energy out of the blue?

I already replied the issue is not with giving you energy, I always give away energy for free and never ask people for return. What I'm saying is if people clicked on energy instead of first click then they are going to miss out on their first click and that is why I pointed it out. Can you understand this?

SimpliCity2k

Bro, I said that because you asked me to verify. Like you should realize something amiss when you received energy out of the blue?

I already replied the issue is not with giving you energy, I always give away energy for free and never ask people for return. What I'm saying is if people clicked on energy instead of first click then they are going to miss out on their first click and that is why I pointed it out. Can you understand this?

Yes I understood ur intention

but on contrary oso referring back to ur reply "you should had received an energy from me." that led me to offer return IF it's so

[ Btw I'm still bewildered with Lazland Mission which kind hacker (if that's really the case) free give with no link

2 things happened same night so closely

In fact I almost wanted to post
"Who's the kind gentleman? Pls own up! ]

mademoiselle.

Yes I understood ur intention

but on contrary oso referring back to ur reply "you should had received an energy from me." that led me to offer return IF it's so

[ Btw I'm still bewildered with Lazland Mission which kind hacker (if that's really the case) free give with no link

2 things happened same night so closely

In fact I almost wanted to post
"Who's the kind gentleman? Pls own up! ]
I replied based on your first response which you already edited, you asked me to verify. Like asking me to prove that it's energy instead of first click but then you also know you received an energy out of the blue. Verifying is 多此一举。

If I wanted return, I will just paste my link will do.

SimpliCity2k

I replied based on your first response which you already edited, you asked me to verify. Like asking me to prove that it's energy instead of first click but then you also know you received an energy out of the blue. Verifying is 多此一举。

If I wanted return, I will just paste my link will do.

Errrr.... which 1st post I edited u referring to now?

This
Crack 1st-click
https://s.lazada.sg/s.XcZ8K

Expires in 58min

or
If it's1st-click

Let me see

or... ?

It's suggesting help fr u to how going abt the checking

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.