Lazada game

rhexis07

No. I never use fake accounts to help myself.

I observed that the "1 pt" happened after being helped out by other about 3 to 4 times for past few challenges.

So unsure to whether are there limit caps to certain parameters.

fyi, I am using my own actual account to help you. So unsure to the 1 pt.

Update: I helped another friend and got 100 pts instead.
Oh cause my friend also use fake account help himself until +1 now all the time hahaha.

Cap is at 3. After i help 3 times they dont allow me to help liao.

Just tried helping you also. Tio +1 hahaha

rhexis07

Haha, Noted.

Fyi, after helping you, I helped 2 others and got 100pts each. So I really don't understand why +1 happened.
Weird. Was it your first help of the day? I tried help 4th person was +1. Then 5th cannot liao

rhexis07

Yes.

You were my first help followed by my 2 friends. The system later prevents me to help other after helping 3 times. So it's also weird that you can help the 4th friend.
its ok. tomorrow we swap again. Thanks for your help! :D

Reborn

Yes.

You were my first help followed by my 2 friends. The system later prevents me to help other after helping 3 times. So it's also weird that you can help the 4th friend.

Maybe a game bug?
yesterday I could help 6 though. So the limit to help other groups is actually 3?

ridiculous?

after help will get 100.
check hao many 100 to know can help hao many?

:o

thisisnotme1212

its the cheap thrill for me, not rewards.

ytd match damn high! 144k vs 113k. last hour we activate alot of help
thrillings mehs?
means everyones works ons thes sames objectives?
needs tos joins somes groups or huat?
dunos hows its works :(

whatheheck

looking for free merge boss help

redface.gif

simi lai eh :s11: i click nothing,just load my MB game

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.