Lazada game

singsangsong

Senior Member
Joined
Sep 8, 2019
Messages
2,190
Reaction score
2,852
I’ve not used my quota today but when I clicked your link, the pop-up shows “Can’t help friends today - Join us again tomorrow for the next round and claim your reward!”
According to gurus here, youbneed to be 24h from the last moment you enter this invite screen (not just when you last clicked).

And it does not reset at midnight too, it is literally 24h.

Haha oh well, I guess I gave you free click then haha cheers. Or you can return me after your 24h ends, whenever that is
 

hostet

Senior Member
Joined
Jan 10, 2001
Messages
1,153
Reaction score
2,145
According to gurus here, youbneed to be 24h from the last moment you enter this invite screen (not just when you last clicked).

And it does not reset at midnight too, it is literally 24h.

Haha oh well, I guess I gave you free click then haha cheers. Or you can return me after your 24h ends, whenever that is
This is rather confusing. Do you mean the person who click the link will have to wait 24hrs before he can click again for it to be registered in the system?
 

singsangsong

Senior Member
Joined
Sep 8, 2019
Messages
2,190
Reaction score
2,852
This is rather confusing. Do you mean the person who click the link will have to wait 24hrs before he can click again for it to be registered in the system?
Even if you never click anything and just enter the mode (invite & earn), e.g. via manually to look see look see, you just lost your ability to click for the next 24h.

So, you should only enter if there is someone's URL you are intending to click, and do so by pressing someone's URL here.

This is so that you dont waste your ability to click, as you will lose this ability the moment you enter the mode. Then need wait for another 24h.

Thats wad i understand from gurus here, and I believe its true from my own experience thereafter, which is why I was able to click your URL (and that I knew my click was registered for your account).
 

hostet

Senior Member
Joined
Jan 10, 2001
Messages
1,153
Reaction score
2,145
Even if you never click anything and just enter the mode (invite & earn), you lost your ability to click for the next 24h

So, you should only enter if there is someone's URL you are intending to click, and do so by pressing someone's URL here.

This is so that you dont waste your ability to click, as you will lose this ability the moment you enter the mode. Then need wait for another 24h.

Thats wad i understand.
Ok. Thank you for the information.
 

longfart

Senior Member
Joined
Sep 21, 2009
Messages
793
Reaction score
25
According to gurus here, youbneed to be 24h from the last moment you enter this invite screen (not just when you last clicked).

And it does not reset at midnight too, it is literally 24h.

Haha oh well, I guess I gave you free click then haha cheers. Or you can return me after your 24h ends, whenever that is
Sorry first time playing, didn’t know abt these hidden rules. 🙏🏻
 
Important Forum Advisory Note
This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.
Top