ilovenoodles
noodles sis, u need help with tap 1st click?Tap energy
https://s.lazada.sg/s.4s79S
Its ok, no need. Tksnoodles sis, u need help with tap 1st click?
I can click for either of u, just post yah.
noodles sis, u need help with tap 1st click?
I can click for either of u, just post yah.
I click energy for u, after I use my 1st click haha. I wait till 3pm lor.Its ok, no need. Tks![]()
I click energy for u later, after I use my 1st click haha
brobgo ahead, I just want to put my click to good useStill want moi try 1st-click ar~?

brobgo ahead, I just want to put my click to good use![]()
哦,那不用1st click hor.Think everyone oso 150reward unless spending for $5 LazCash... srsly... hmmm.. hmmm...~
哦,那不用了hor.
anyway I offer to wait till 3pm then I click my tree mission Tap 200I scare I forgot about it lol
哦,那不用了hor.
anyway I offer to wait till 3pm then I click my tree mission Tap 200I scare I forgot about it lol
Oh means can click Tree Mission get 200Bro.. actually for Tap after enter game (unlike Crack need to enter via clicking link)
Click pwr not loss de.. haha
Can safely claim& do missions collect energy
too.. but just not clicking any link

Oh means can click Tree Mission get 200, haha I din know, thanks for telling me
Tap energy quota still 3 hor?
Now I go click my tree mission before I forget![]()
Mission Impossible to reach $5 without spending.Think everyone oso 150reward unless spending for $5 LazCash... srsly... hmmm.. hmmm...~