Lazada game

mademoiselle.

The points for the 3 games make sense meh? Doesn't look like we are even able to get the minimum $1.20 for each. 🤔 Merge boss has bug btw, some people got orders to complete, some don't have. Those who don't have also impossible to get 12000 points.

Joelleyuan

The points for the 3 games make sense meh? Doesn't look like we are even able to get the minimum $1.20 for each. 🤔 Merge boss has bug btw, some people got orders to complete, some don't have. Those who don't have also impossible to get 12000 points.
I see see abit didn't bother to calculate. Gogomatch I stucked at level 1193 which is so difficult to clear. Style I don't like to play. mergeboss anyhow play play lor.
that's why I didn't bother to invite for all these games, just come in and help to click.

so far Tap n Win is most practical. few days can accumulate $2-3 lazcash liao.

mademoiselle.

I see see abit didn't bother to calculate. Gogomatch I stucked at level 1193 which is so difficult to clear. Style I don't like to play. mergeboss anyhow play play lor.
that's why I didn't bother to invite for all these games, just come in and help to click.

so far Tap n Win is most practical. few days can accumulate $2-3 lazcash liao.
I just checked the 12000 points which is for $1.20, meaning daily we need 1200 points ma. Where to get 1200 points without buying something from that page every single day? 😂

Gogo match is Shen jing bing. 1000 matches in a day, I side eye that mission, I faster close the game. 😂

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.