Lazada game

Joelleyuan

My points were about 130K when I completed all the maps.

My-lazzie-star-points.jpg

How come your points are so far off behind?
Just came back home and saw your post.

Help you clicked and hope you can hit 100K ASAP before 8pm.
cannot liao 🥲🥲
i started playing too late. didn't bother to find out how much i can redeem until few days ago.
Lazland also damn waste time sia.

Joelleyuan

I see. So what's your current level and at which steps?
Level 6 -- 365/576 steps
Points 82999
🥲

Should be able to redeem $5.50 with 60000 points?
I wonder is it must quickly redeem at zhun zhun 8pm?
Will run out anot huh?

jtsh55

Level 6 -- 365/576 steps
Points 82999
🥲

Should be able to redeem $5.50 with 60000 points?
I wonder is it must quickly redeem at zhun zhun 8pm?
Will run out anot huh?
Yeah, I think you are unable to make it to 100K points based on your current steps & level.

And yes, it's better to redeem ASAP as I think all LazCash vouchers do have a limited quantities.

Joelleyuan

Yeah, I think you are unable to make it to 100K points based on your current steps & level.

And yes, it's better to redeem ASAP as I think all LazCash vouchers do have a limited quantities.
But think of it I got two accounts, one with 82999 one with 62000+, if both managed to redeem $5.50 later also not bad. 😝

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.