Tap
(Deleted)
Please help. Thank you!
(Deleted)
Please help. Thank you!
94c need 3 click leh.
sian lor.94c need 3 click leh.
I can help you, if you getting 96c.sian lor.
5 likes liao, still received none.
i think 94¢ gonna be makan-ed at 12am.
Still have quota ah.clicked x2 .gl getting last click, and hope aren't max on received
My friend clicked, pls check.sian lor.
Try regenerating a new link maybe can help.sian lor.
Clicked.Please help, 96 cents
s.lazada.sg/s.1vDOZ
i did pasted different links.Try regenerating a new link maybe can help.
No have liao. This morning returned someone then realize no hope liao so gave up . Left zhun zhun click just now liaoStill have quota ah.
Clicked, but nothingPlease help, 96 cents
s.lazada.sg/s.1vDOZ
No max for help i think, I got the highest score of $2+ before.Clicked.
"Nothing pops up, either your friend has received the max help already and yours will not count, or somewhere down the line , something went wrong ,system might be buggy ,connection haywire, no one knows for sure" .![]()
Not ssuddenly, i think 2 by @888blancgmail and 2 by @whathehecki did pasted different links.
btw suddenly received 4! i think sometimes this game will lag.
@888blancgmail Bro thanks for the help!
@torroptan 2 clicks needed when one is at 94¢.
guys, tmr will try to return all the help.
thanks again.![]()
My friend clicked but dk maxout or not.Please help, 96 cents
s.lazada.sg/s.1vDOZ
There is a history list where you can check.Unlikely to be from same person 2x unless he has 2 different acct.