Lazada game

mademoiselle.

The style keeps popping up because it's trying to tell you to collect your energy from event but you guys don't want to collect so it keeps popping up. It will stop after you collected.

whatheheck

I had 3 low level team members since day 1 but all neh do anything ?
Just need 1 of them to do the styling till reach round 1 stage 6 to claim the $0.40 lazcash.
https://ibb.co/mJbLkbf
IMG-20250124-142505.jpg

Merge got no idea since no one join my team ...

gg I join your team, ya it says complete styling task. wth is that :s11:
siao liao, tomorrow you will be complaining 4 join your team and do nothing riao:s14:

tmkedmw

gg I join your team, ya it says complete styling task. wth is that :s11:
siao liao, tomorrow you will be complaining 4 join your team and do nothing riao:s14:
Ya.
Saw 1 z***z joined.
Thanks

Just play your usual styling game and u should see your progress from step 1 to step 6.
Let's how, as the team leader, I progress from step 1 to 6.

An example of styling tasks in pic below.

Jia you.
If u are completely new to the game, I can help guide u on how to play the game.

torroptan

As team leader, I cant move beyond round 1 cos need 1 player to complete round 1 to get 0.40.
Only then can move to round 2 I think.

Problem is I have 3 team members that are not playing... gg.com.
Can kick them out ??? Kekek.
I had been stuck like this since day 1.
You are right, you just need one more player to complete. Still have a slot to invite a player, so no problem 😅

whatheheck

Ya.
Saw 1 z***z joined.
Thanks
Just play your usual styling game and u should see your progress from step 1 to step 6.
Let's how, as the team leader, I progress from step 1 to 6.
An example of styling tasks in pic below.

Jia you.
If u are completely new to the game, I can help guide u on how to play the game.

I think is not enough bills tio stuck:s11:
got one task show 2 icon , I go buy one clothes with the 2 icon she still angwee face ,how come? waste my bill :frown:

edit : ohh forgot click other parts . you can collect now...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.