U Max Liao cannot click
No. Click your cannot. Then I Clicked tempura fish can.
Is your ID ending 404?
1.16 now![]()
oh okay thanks for trying bro.No. Click your cannot. Then I Clicked tempura fish can.
siao liaodidn't register your click, never mind.
oh means we get 9 max daily ? I thought it's 10I thought 5 from others?

oh means we get 9 max daily ? I thought it's 10![]()
didn't register your click, never mind.
Clicked yours, have?
hehe nvr mind, Lazzie is wonkyi got, i click yours again it says you have already claimed

Oh I forgot 1 from widget, so it's 10.I don't know much but allow me to count
Max 5 from others.
You give 2 and received 2 chances automatically in return.
So total 9.
1 from widget, so 10.
What if already got 10 but buy something also got a chance right ? So becomes 11 ?
Or izzit the last 2 not counted as part of the 10 quota.
They lowered the capped number of helps a person can receive in tap. Some people capped at 5 max, some people capped at 7. If you cannot receive anything, you probably exceeded your numbers of helps you can receive.
It usually works on the first, third click. Second won't receive anything. You redeem your token from team already? From invite?https://s.lazada.sg/s.cgTri
lazzie star energy
paiseh i think this game either kiamsiap or very buggy.
2 likes only received 1.
need another 1300pts to redeem $1 by tonight.